Skip to Content
Center for California Studies
Page Title: Contact Us Assembly Fellows on Assembly floor

Contact Us

Center for California Studies, Sacramento State

6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6081
Phone: (916) 278-6906
Fax: (916) 278-5199

Steve Boilard (bio)

Executive Director

Brian Aguilar (bio)

Executive Fellowship Program

Megan Thorall (bio)

Director, Judicial Administration Fellowship Program

David Pacheco (bio)

Director, California Senate Fellows

Pam Chueh (bio)

Director, Assembly Fellowship Program

Terra Thorne (bio)

Director, The LegiSchool Project

Claire Bunch (bio)

Coordinator, Fellows Outreach and Special Projects

Sandra Bernard (bio)

Administrative Operations and Budget Coordinator

Dawn Adams (bio)

Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Executive Fellowship Program

Nadia Navarro Brown (bio)

Adminstrative Support Coordinator, California Senate Fellows Program

Ariel Rylander (bio)

Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Judicial Administration Fellowship Program

Rotce Hernandez (bio)

Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Assembly Fellowship Program









| About the Center | Capital Fellows Program | Civic Education | Government Research and Affairs | California Studies | Upcoming Events | Californiana Newsletter
© Center for California Studies, California State University Sacramento. All rights reserved. If you have difficulty accessing content on this page, please contact the webmaster.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions