Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email
gretchen.casazza@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Corcoran, Patrick

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email
corcoran@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Website

Haywood, Laurie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2637

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email  
choyt@csus.edu
Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   mlevy@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015/4022

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   clongnich@aol.com

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   dnferris@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email    ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   trautman@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034, ATC 2420A

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours:  TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email  heather.swanson@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2016

Send an Email   tamblyn@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Tellez, Matt

Office Location: ATC 2300A

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   matt.tellez@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Zinner, George

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email  george.zinner@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270