Brincko, Aaron

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email
---

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: TR 4:30 - 5:30pm

Send an Email
gretchen.casazza@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Corcoran, Patrick

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email
corcoran@csus.edu

Office Phone: 916-873-2813

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 557-4575

Website

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: M 4:00 - 4:50pm 

Send an Email
brent.fisher@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5256

Frankenberger, David

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: T 5:00 - 5:50pm

Send an Email
david.frankenberger@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Haywood, Laurie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Ho, Erica

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email
---
   
Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TR 10:30 - 11:30am

Send an Email  
choyt@csus.edu
Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   mlevy@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015/4022

Office Hours: T 10:30am - 12:00pm; W 7:45 - 8:30am

Send an Email   clongnich@aol.com

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   dnferris@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email    ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   trautman@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034, ATC 2420A

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

Stewart-James, Joy

Office Location: The Well Room 2005

Office Hours:  R 4:30 - 6:30pm

Send an Email 
jsjames@csus.edu


Office Phone: (916) 278-6035

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours:  TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email  heather.swanson@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Tellez, Matt

Office Location: ATC 2300A

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   matt.tellez@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: MW 3:15 - 3:30pm; 4:45 - 5:15pm

Send an Email  tompkins.cmt@gmail.com

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA for Fall 2015

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013