Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: W, 4 - 5:30pm

Send an Email
gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

Corcoran, Patrick

Office Hours: T 5:15pm-6pm in YSM 119

Send an Email corcoran@csus.edu

Office Phone: 916-873-2813

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: R, 5 - 5:50pm

Send an Email mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 557-4575

Website

Zinner, George

Office Location: SLN 4038

Office Hours: T, 6pm - 8:50

Send an Email george.zinner@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5383

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours:
MW, 9am - 10am

Send an Email tamblyn@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Haywood, Laurie

Office Hours: MW, 9:30am - 10am at Soccer Field

Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Phone: 916-278-5013

Office Hours:
TR, 11:45am - 12:45pm

Send an Email
 choyt@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015

Office Hours: T, 11:15am - 12:30pm & W, 7am - 7:45am

Send an Email long-nicholson@csus.edu

Phone: (916) 834-1460

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TR, 10:20am - 11:30am

Send an Email dnferris@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: MW, 10:05am - 10:50am & 2:05pm - 2:50pm

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Sheffield, Megan

Office Hours: W, 5pm - 5:30 in SLN 2004 & T, 8pm - 9am, online

Send an Email megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: ATC 2420A

Office Hours: F 8:30am - 9:30am

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

Troidl, John

Office Location: SLN 4026

Office Hours: T 5pm - 6pm

Send an Email john.j.troidl@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: YSM 193

Office Hours:  T 12pm - 1pm & by appointment

Send an Email  heather.swanson@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

Tellez, Matt

Office Location: ATC 2300A

Office Hours: MW, 11am - 12pm

Send an Email  matt.tellez@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Hours: MW, 1:30pm - 2pm & 3:15pm - 3:30pm in SLN 3001

Send an Email tompkins@csus.edu

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: YSM 193

Office Hours: TR 8:45am - 9:15am

Send an Email   mrr76@saclink.csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: TR 5pm -  5:30pm

Send an Email ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

Wright, Jr., Terrence

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Office Phone: (916) 278-6298

Office Hours: T, 9am - 10am

Send an Email   terrence.m.wright@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Office Hours: M, 11:30am - 1:30pm & W, 4 - 5pm

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu