Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email
gretchen.casazza@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Website

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   brent.fisher@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Haywood, Laurie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015
Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2637

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   choyt@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   mlevy@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015/4022

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   clongnich@aol.com

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

McDougall, Matt

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034, ATH 2300B

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   mmcdougall@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

McDougall, Melissa

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email  melissa.matzen@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   dnferris@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   trautman@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

Stewart-James, Joy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email  jsjames@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6035

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email  heather.swanson@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   tamblyn@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Troidl, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email  john.j.troidl@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2637

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   mrr76@saclink.csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

Wilhite, Todd

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   twilhit@gmail.com

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013