Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: M 3:00 - 5:00pm, by appt.

Send an Email
gretchen.casazza@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBD for Fall 2014

Send an Email   mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Website

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: M 4:00 - 4:50pm

Send an Email   brent.fisher@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Haywood, Laurie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: M 10:00 - 11:00am
Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2637

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: MW 10:30 - 11:45am

Send an Email   choyt@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: T 10:30am - 12:00pm

Send an Email   mlevy@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015/4022

Office Hours: M 3:00 - 4:30pm, W 7:45 - 8:30am

Send an Email   clongnich@aol.com

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

McDougall, Matt

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034, ATH 2300B

Office Hours: MW 8:00 - 9:00am

Send an Email   mmcdougall@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

McDougall, Melissa

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: M 6:00 - 7:00pm @ Starbucks CSUS

Send an Email  melissa.matzen@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: T 10:30am - 12:00pm, F 9:45 - 10:00am

Send an Email   dnferris@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: MW 12:05 - 12:45pm

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: TBD for Fall 2014

Send an Email   ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: T 5:00 - 5:45pm, M 3:00 - 4:00pm email only

Send an Email   trautman@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: TBD for Fall 2014

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

Stewart-James, Joy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: T 5:15 -6:00pm or by appt.

Send an Email  jsjames@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6035

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: M 12:00 - 1:00pm, or by appt

Send an Email  heather.swanson@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: MW 10:30 - 11:30am

Send an Email   tamblyn@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: TBD for Fall 2014

Send an Email   mrr76@saclink.csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

Wilhite, Todd

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBD for Fall 2014

Send an Email  

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBD for Fall 2014

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013