Social Work Faculty 2013

6000 J Street, Mariposa Hall 4010, Sacramento, CA 95819-6090

Last Name First Name Ext Office Office Hours Website Email
Anderson Joseph 278-7174 MRP 5041 Monday, 5:30pm-6:30pm; Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm; or by appointment joseph.anderson@csus.edu
Antonyappan Jude 278-7171 MRP 5023 Tuesday, 3:00 pm-5:30pm; or by appointment Website judea@csus.edu
Arguello Tyler 278-
4090
MRP
5035
Tuesday, 3:00pm - 6:00pm;
or by appointment
tyler.arguello@csus.edu
Baiocchi Arturo 278-4090 MRP 5039 Tuesday, 1:00pm - 2:00pm;
Thursday, 1;00pm - 2:30pm;
or by appointment
  arturo.baiocchi@csus.edu
Bajrami Diana 278-7066 MRP 4023 Friday, 2:50pm - 4:50pm:
Sunday, 5:00pm - 7:00pm on the following dates only:
 9/8, 9/29, 10/20, 11/17, 12/15
  diabaj@comcast.net
Bankhead Teiahsha 278- MRP Fall 2013 - On Sabbatical
until Fall 2014
  bankhead@csus.edu
Barranti Chrys 278-7183 MRP 4011 Monday, 1:00pm-2:30pm; Tuesday, 11:00am-2:00pm; Thursday, 3:00pm -5:00pm;
or by appointment
cbarranti@csus.edu
Bein Andrew 278-6170 MRP 4015 Monday, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
or by appointment
  abein@csus.edu
Bibayoff Natasha 278-
7060
MRP
3021
Wed., 9:15am - 12:15 pm;
Friday, 8:00am - 11:00am
or by appointment
natalie.bibayoff@csus.edu
Bowie Sylvester 278-7165 MRP 4008 Monday, 1:00pm-2:00pm; Tuesday, 1:00pm-2:00pm; Thursday, 2:00 pm-3:00pm; or by appointment Website bowies@csus.edu
Burris Joyce 278-7179 MRP 5033 Monday, 12;00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, 8:30am - 9:30am
  burrisj@csus.edu
Cole Grace 278-7186 MRP 3017 Tuesday, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 8:30am - 11:30am
or by appointment
  coleg@csus.edu
Contreras Elizabeth 278-7066 or (916) 875-2045 MRP 5012 Friday, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
or by appointment
contrerase@saccounty.net
Coppedge Kalyn 278-
4090
MRP
5021
Monday, 1:30pm - 2:300pm
or by appointment
coppedge@csus.edu
Davis John 278-7180 MRP 4019 Monday, 1:00pm - 4:00pm &
Tuesday, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
in 
Advising Center, Mariposa Hall, rm # 4010
or  by appointment in Office, Mariposa Hall, rm# 4019 
  davisj@csus.edu
Demetral David 278-7168 MRP 4009 Wednesday, 3:30pm - 5:00pm  Or
By Appointment
  demetral@csus.edu
Dinis Maria 278-7161 MRP 4021 Thursday, 3:00 pm-6:00pm; or by appointment   dinis@csus.edu
Gale Emanuel 278-4090 MRP 4023 Tuesday, 11:00am - 5:30pm; or by ap,pointment   galee@csus.edu
Grant Eric 278-4091 MRP 3019 Monday, 12:00pm-3:00pm; Thursday 12:00pm-3:00pm; or by appointment   egrant@csus.edu
Guadalupe Krishna 278-7178 MRP 4005 Monday, 2:55pm-4:30pm;
Wednesday,  8:30am - 9:00am & 11:50am - 1:00pm
or by appointment
Website krishnag@csus.edu
Hill-Hughes Mary 278-4332 MRP 3015 Monday and Wednesday, 12:00pm-1:00pm;
or by appointment
hillhugh@csus.edu
Jones Doris 278-7066 MRP 4023 Monday, 10:00am -2:30pm   dorismariejones@yahoo.com
Kelly Jill 278-7189 MRP 4013 Monday, 1:00pm-3:00pm; Tuesday, 10:00am-12:00pm; Thursday, 2:00pm-4:00pm; or by appointment   kellyj@csus.edu
Kent Tracy 278-4161 MRP 4006 Monday, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am
or by appointment
  kentt@csus.edu
Lee Serge 278-5820 MRP 5031 Monday, 11:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, 11:00am-1:00pm
or by appointment
  leesc@csus.edu
Lial Janet 278-
4090
MRP
3020
Monday, 1:30pm - 2:30; Tuesday, 5:00pm - 6:00pm; or by appointment janet.lial@gmail.com
Lewis Mimi 278-4227 MRP 5043 Tuesday, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, 12:00pm-1:30pm
 or by appointment
  mimi.lewis@csus.edu
Messina Kathleen 278-4090 MRP 5035 Monday, 6:00pm - 7:00pm; or by appointment dr.katemessina@gmail.com
Montgomery Janice 278-4090 MRP 5035 Wednesday, 5:15pm - 6:15pm;
or by appointment
janice.montgomery@csus.edu
Moore Kelly 278-4090 MRP 5012 Friday, 12:00pm - 1:00p; or by appointment kellymoore.csus@gmail.com
Nam Kisun 278-7069 MRP 5029 Monday, 10:30am-1:30am(Computer lab MRP 1013) Tuesday 10:30am-11:30am (Office)
Friday 11am-12noon (Computer lab MRP 1013)
Website kisun.nam@csus.edu
Nylund David 278-4152 MRP 4014 Thursday, 11:00am - 12:00pm & 6:00pm - 7:00pm;
Friday, 9:00am - 10:00am;
or by appointment
  dknylund@csus.edu
O'Keefe Maura 278-7067 MRP 5037 Fridays, 12:00pm - 2:00pm; or by appointment   okeefem@csus.edu
Phelps Bart 278-7066 MRP 5045 Monday, 8:00am - 9:00am
Thursday, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
or by appointment
  bartlcsw@comcast.net
Roberts Cheryle 278-4090 MRP 5045 Tuesday, 9am -10:00am
Thursday, 9am - 10:00am

or by appointment
croberts00@comcast.net
 Rowlett  Al 278-
4090
MRP
5021 
 By Appointment only (Contact Joy Atienza at
 916-364-8394 x 2023 to schedule)
swrk262@tpcp.org 
Russell Dale 278-7170 MRP 4004 Monday, 1:00pm-5:00pm; Tuesday, 1:00pm-5:00pm; Wednesday, 4:00pm-6:00pm; Thursday, 1:00pm-5:00pm;
or by appointment
  drussell@csus.edu
Scott-Femenella Ted 278-4090 MRP 3018 Friday, 10:30am - 11:55am;
or by appointment
  professorscottfemenella
@yahoo.com
Sekany D.J. 278-7187 MRP 3020 Tuesday 10:00am -10:30am & 11:45am- 12:30pm;
Thursday 10:00am - 10:30am & 2:45pm - 3:30pm;
or by appointment
djsekany@csus.edu
Stafford  Sheryle  278-
4090
MRP
5019
 Tuesday & Thursday
12:00pm - 1:00pm;
or by appointment
 sheryle.stafford@csus.edu
Strother John 278-7068 MRP 5039 Wednesday, 1:00pm-4:00pm &
Thursday, 2:00pm - 4:00pm  in

Academic Advising Center,
Mariposa Hall, rm #4010
or by appointment in Office, Mariposa Hall #5039
  strother@csus.edu
Tarro Mary 278-
4090
MRP
5019
Friday, 10:00am - 12:00pm;
or by appointment via SKYPE
jtar7@comcast.net
Taylor Susan 278-7176 MRP 3023 Wednesday, 10:00am - 1:00pm
or by appointment
taylorsa@csus.edu
Torres, Jr. Santos 278-7064 MRP 4002 Wednesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm or by appointment Website torres@csus.edu
Wielstein Lester (916)922-9868 MRP 3018 Monday 5:20 pm-6:20 pm;
or Thursdy 5:20pm-6:20pm
or by appointment
  dr.wielstein@gmail.com
Yuen Francis 278-7182 MRP 4007 Monday, 9:00am -11:00am; Tuesday 10:00am -11:00am; or by appointment fyuen@csus.edu

 

SOCIAL WORK ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF - SOCIAL WORK MAIN OFFICE PHONE NUMBER IS (916) 278-6943

Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
Kennedy Robin Department Chair MRP-4010 278-6943 kennedyr@csus.edu
Birtcil Sandra Office Manager MRP-4010 278-7013 birtcils@csus.edu
Woods Wallace Admissions Administrative Assistant MRP-4010 278-5898 wallace.woods@csus.edu
Leiva Donna Field Administrative Assistant MRP-4010 278-6123 donna.leiva@csus.edu
Gonzales Royce Title IV-E Administrative Coordinator MRP-4010 278-5057 rgonzal@csus.edu