Fall 2014 history faculty office hours and contact information

NAME OFFICE HOURS ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Adams, Stephen TUES/THURS 4:00 - 4:25 P.M. BNC 1012 278-4919 john.adams@csus.edu
Anderson, Christina   TAH-3075 278-4296 cla22@saclink.csus.edu 
Arnfeld, Rebecca WED 12:00-1:00 P.M. & FRI 9:00-10:00 A.M. MND 5019 278-6428 rebecca.arnfeld@csus.edu
Burke, Chloe
Pre-credential coordinator
ON SABBATICAL TAH-3099 278-5631 cburke@csus.edu
Caproni (Hallam), Linnea TUES 5:00-5:45 P.M. & BY APPT. BNC 1007 278-5327 linnea.caproni@csus.edu
Castañeda, Christopher                       MON/WED 4:30-5:00 P.M. & TUES 2:00-4:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3094 278-6400 cjc@csus.edu
Clark, Tom MON/THURS 4:45 - 5:45 P.M. TAH-3075 278-4296 tomclark@saclink.csus.edu
Cohen, Aaron
Department chair
TUES/THURS 1:30 - 2:45 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3074 278-7209 cohenaj@csus.edu
Collins, Michael Mon/Wed 1:00-2:30 P.M. BNC-1012 278-4919 michael.collins@csus.edu
Craft, George                         WED 10:30-11:30 A.M. MON/WED AFTER CLASS TAH-3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Crowder, Troy THURS 3:30-5:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3073 278-6465 troy.crowder@csus.edu
DiMare, Philip MON/FRI 9:00-11:00 A.M. & BY APPT. MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Dunn, Robert TUES/THURS 1:30 - 3:00 P.M. TAH-3075 278-4296 dunnr@saclink.csus.edu
Dym, Jeffrey WED 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. & TUES/THURS 8:30 A.M.-12:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3088 278-4425 dym@csus.edu
Ettinger, Patrick               Public History Graduate Coordinator     TUES 9:30 - 10:30 A.M. & WED 10:30 A.M. -12:00 P.M. & THURS 9:30 -10:30 A.M. TAH-3090 278-6589 ettinger@csus.edu
Fields, Sherry MON 12:00-1:00 P.M. & WED 4:30-5:45 P.M. TAH-3097 278-6008 slfields@saclink.csus.edu
Gaston, Jessie TUES/THURS 12:00-1:15 P.M. & TUES 4:30-5:00 P.M. TAH-3096 278-6626 gaston@csus.edu
Gleason, Kevin  WED 1:30 - 3:30 P.M. TAH 3073 278-6465 kg437@saclink.csus.edu 
Gregory-Abbott, Candace
First contact advisor          
TUES/THURS 3:00-5:00 P.M. & WED 9:00-10:30 A.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3059 278-3824 cgregory@csus.edu
Harjes, Kirsten   TAH-3055 278-5630 harjes@csus.edu
Harsch, Fritz MON/WED 1:00-2:40 P.M. BNC-1042 278-4580 fharsch@saclink.csus.edu
Karnes, Steven MWF 12:05-12:35 A.M. & TUES/THURS 10:30-11:15 A.M. TAH-3075 278-4296 skarnes@csus.edu
Kipp, Kathleen TUES/THURS 8:00-10:00 A.M. & BY APPT. BNC-1012 278-4919 katharine.kipp@csus.edu
Kluchin, Rebecca TUES 10:30 A.M. -12:30 P.M. TAH-3083 278-5636 rkluchin@csus.edu
Lagos, Katerina TUES/THURS 10:30-11:30 A.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3089 278-7103 lagosk@csus.edu
Lazaridis, Nikolaos TUES/THURS 2:00-3:30 P.M. TAH-3091 278-6234 lazaridi@saclink.csus.edu
Lee, Sara TUES/THURS 2:00-2:45 P.M. BNC 1007 278-6428 sac79963@saclink.csus.edu
Lemoine, Florence TUES/THURS 2:00-3:00 P.M. TAH-3057 278-7104 florence.lemoine@csus.edu
Lindsay, Brendan THURS 3:45-5:45 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3061 278-6914 brendan.lindsay@csus.edu
Lupo, M. Scott MON/WED 1:00-2:30 P.M. & TUES 5:00-6:00 P.M. BRH-217 278-5323 lupo@csus.edu
Martinez, (Jesus) Ruben MON 1:30-2:30 P.M. & TUES 12:00-1:15 P.M. TAH3084 278-6340 r.martinez@csus.edu
Moore, Shirley WED 10:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. TAH 3086 278-6669 smoore@saclink.csus.edu
Numark, Mitchell THURS 1:00 - 3:00 P.M. TAH-3095 278-4076 mnumark@saclink.csus.edu
Orr, Timothy MON/WED 10:00-10:30 A.M. TAH-3055 278-5630 timothy.a.orr@csus.edu
Palermo, Joseph TUES/THURS 10:00-11:15 A.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3072 278-5634 jpalermo@csus.edu
Reed,  Loretta MON 4:30-5:45 P.M. & TUES/THURS 1:30-2:30 P.M. TAH-3071 278-5637 lreed@csus.edu
Rose, Jim MON/WED 10:30 - 11:45 A.M. ; 1:45 - 2:45 P.M. & WED 4:30 - 5:45 P.M. TAH-3071 278-5637 jdrose@saclink.csus.edu
Satterlee, Don TUES/THURS 7:30 - 8:45 A.M. & 3:00 - 3:45 P.M. BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@saclink.csus.edu
Secker, Martin MON/WED 12:15-1:00 P.M. BNC 1007 278-5327 mds@saclink.csus.edu
Seery-Murphy, Stephanie TUES 1:30-3:30 P.M. & WED 3:00-4:00 P.M. TAH-3053 278-6428 seerymur@saclink.csus.edu
Selwyn, Jennifer TUES 4:30-5:30 P.M. & WED 1:30-2:30 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3055 278-5630 jennifer.selwyn@csus.edu
Siegel, Mona
Graduate Coordinator
MON 9:30-11:30 A.M. & WED 1:30-2:30 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3058 278-3413 msiegel@csus.edu
Simpson, Lee BY APPOINTMENT ONLY TAH-3092 278-6628 lsimpson@csus.edu
Slutsky, Beth   TAH-3097 278-6008 beth.slutsky@csus.edu
Spitzer, Scott TUES 3:00-4:30 P.M. & THURS 1:30-3:00 P.M.  TAH-3097 278-6008 scott.spitzer@csus.edu
Stenner, David WED 5:00-6:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3073 278-6465 david.stenner@csus.edu
Vann, Mike
Pre-credential advisor
TUES 3:30-4:30 P.M. & THURS 12:00 -1:00 P.M. TAH-3087 278-4163 mikevann@csus.edu
Walker, Malina MON/WED 3:30-4:15 P.M. TAH-3075 278-4296 mdunk@saclink.csus.edu
Wilson, Jeffrey
Pre-credential advisor
ON SABBATICAL TAH-3093 278-6136 jkwilson@csus.edu
Wiseman, Maury   BNC 1012 278-4919 maury.wiseman@csus.edu 
Department Office Hours Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (closed 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. for lunch)
History Department Phone # (916) 278-6206
History Department Website: www.csus.edu/hist/
The Department of History is part of the College of Arts & Letters    
The Office of the Dean of the College of Arts & Letters is located in Mariposa Hall 5000 (278-6502)        
last updated 08/29/14