Spring 2014 history faculty office hours and contact information

NAME OFFICE HOURS ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Agocs, Andreas Wed 5:00--6:00 p.m. BNC 1012 278-4919 agocs@saclink.csus.edu
Ahmed, Marwa Mon/Wed 3:00--3:30 p.m. TAH-3073 278-6465 marwa.helmy@csus.edu
Anderson, Christi Tues/Thurs 10:30--11:45 a.m. TAH-3075 278-4296 cla22@saclink.csus.edu 
Arnfeld, Rebecca Tues 8:15--10:15 a.m. MND 5019 278-6428 rebecca.arnfeld@csus.edu
Avramov, Konstantin Tues/Thurs 3:00--4:30 p.m. TAH 3073 278-6465 konstantin.avramov@csus.edu
Beason, Mark contact instructor for Office Hours mark.beason@gmail.com
Bunse, Meta contact instructor for Office Hours mbunse@jrphistorical.com
Burke, Chloe
Pre-credential coordinator
Mon/Wed 1:00--2:00 p.m. TAH-3099 278-5631 cburke@csus.edu
Castaneda, Chris                       Mon/Wed 4:30--5:00 p.m. & Tues 2:00--4:00 p.m. TAH-3094 278-6400 cjc@csus.edu
Clark, Tom Thurs 4:45--5:45 p.m. TAH-3075 278-4296 tomclark@saclink.csus.edu
Cohen, Aaron
Department chair
email for appointment TAH-3074 278-7209 cohenaj@csus.edu
Cooper, Richard Mon 1:30--2:30 p.m.  &          Fri 11:00--12:15 p.m. TAH-3055 278-5630 rcooper@saclink.csus.edu
Craft, George                         Wed 10:15--11:15 a.m. & Thurs 4:15--5:00 p.m. TAH-3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
DiMare, Philip Mon/Wed 10:00--11:30 a.m. & Thurs. 3:30-4:30 & by appt. MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Dunn, Robert Tues/Thurs 12:00--1:00 p.m. TAH-3075 278-4296 dunnr@saclink.csus.edu
Dym, Jeffrey Mon 4:30--5:30 p.m. & Tues/Thurs 9:00--10:00 a.m. & by appointment TAH-3088 278-4425 dym@csus.edu
Ettinger, Patrick               Public History Graduate Coordinator     Mon/Wed 1:30--2:30 p.m. & Tues 4:15--5:15 p.m. TAH-3090 278-6589 ettinger@csus.edu
Fields, Sherry Tues 10:30--1:00 p.m. & Thur 3:00--4:00 p.m. TAH-3097 278-6008 slfields@saclink.csus.edu
Gaston, Jessie Tues/Thurs 12:00-1:00 p.m. & Tues 4:30-5:00 p.m. TAH-3096 278-6626 gaston@csus.edu
Gleason, Kevin  Wed 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. TAH 3073 278-6465 kg437@saclink.csus.edu 
Gregory-Abbott, Candace
First contact advisor          
Tues/Thurs 4:30 - 5:30 p.m & Wed 9:00 -10:30 a.m & by appt. TAH-3059 278-3824 cgregory@csus.edu
Harsch, Fritz Mon 3:00--5:00 p.m. BNC-1042 278-4580 fharsch@saclink.csus.edu
Hogue, Susan Thurs 4:30--5:30 p.m. TAH-3053 278-6428 slhogue@saclink.csus.edu
Holland, Al Mon/Thurs 10:00--11:00 a.m. TAH-3057 278-7104 aholland@csus.edu
Karnes, Steven Mon/Wed 3:00--4:00 p.m. TAH-3075 278-4296 skarnes@csus.edu
Kluchin, Rebecca Tues/Thurs 10:30--12:00 p.m. TAH-3083 278-5636 rkluchin@csus.edu
Lagos, Katerina Mon/Thurs 1:30--3:00 p.m. TAH-3089 278-7103  klagos@csus.edu
Lazaridis, Nikolaos Tues 12:00--2:00 p.m. TAH-3091 278-6234 lazaridi@saclink.csus.edu
Lee, Sara   BNC 1007 278-6428 sac79963@saclink.csus.edu
Lindsay, Brendan Tues 11:00-12:00p.m. & 4:30--5:30 p.m.  Thurs 10:30--12:00 p.m. TAH-3061 278-6914 brendan.lindsay@csus.edu
Lupo, M. Scott Mon/Wed 11:00--12:30 p.m. & Mon 4:30--5:30 p.m. BRH-217 278-5323 lupo@csus.edu
Martinez, (Jesus) Ruben Mon 4:45--5:45 p.m. & Wed 10:00--11:00 a.m. TAH3084 278-6340 r.martinez@csus.edu
Moore, Shirley FALL ONLY INSTRUCTOR TAH 3086 278-6669 smoore@saclink.csus.edu
Numark, Mitchell Thurs 1:00-4:00 p.m. TAH-3095 278-4076 mnumark@saclink.csus.edu
Palermo, Joseph Tues/Thurs 2:30--4:00 p.m. TAH-3072 278-5634 jpalermo@csus.edu
Prince, Lisa Wed 5:00--5:45 p.m. BNC-1007 278-5327 lcp49@csus.edu
Reed,  Loretta Wed 1:30--4:00p.m &            Tues/Thurs 9:30--11:00 a.m. TAH-3071 278-5637 lreed@csus.edu
Rose, Jim Tues/Thurs 12:00--1:15 p.m. & 3:00--5:00 p.m. TAH-3071 278-5637 jdrose@saclink.csus.edu
Satterlee, Don Tues/Thurs 10:15--11:30 a.m. BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@saclink.csus.edu
Secker, Martin Mon/Wed 11:00 -11:45 a.m. BNC 1007 278-5327 mds@saclink.csus.edu
Seery-Murphy, Stephanie Mon/Wed 4:00--5:00 p.m. & Tues 1:30--2:30 p.m. TAH-3053 278-6428 seerymur@saclink.csus.edu
Selwyn, Jennifer Tues 11:00--12:00 p.m. & Wed 1:30--2:30 p.m. or by appt. BNC 1007 278-5327 jennifer.selwyn@csus.edu
Shek, Richard Mon/Wed 12:30--1:30 p.m. MND-2022 278-6444 rshek@csus.edu
Siegel, Mona
Graduate Coordinator
Tues 4:00--5:00 p.m. & Thursday 12:00--1:00p.m. & by appt. TAH-3058 278-3413 msiegel@csus.edu
Simonelli, Fredrick Wed 2:30--3:30 p.m. & by appt. BNC 1012 278-4919 fjs43@saclink.csus.edu
Simpson, Lee email for appointment TAH-3092 278-6628 lsimpson@csus.edu
Slutsky, Beth Wed 3:30--4:30 p.m. TAH-3097 278-6008 beth.slutsky@csus.edu
Terrell, Toby Mon 3:00--4:00 p.m.  MND 2028 278-6261 toby.terrell@csus.edu 
Vann, Mike
Pre-credential advisor
Tues 2:00--3:30p.m. &  Wed 3:30--5:00 p.m. & by appt. TAH-3087 278-4163 mikevann@csus.edu
Walker, Malina Tues 4:30--5:45 p.m. & Thurs 2:00--2:45 p.m. TAH-3075 278-4296 mdunk@saclink.csus.edu
Wilson, Jeffrey
Pre-credential advisor
Mon 11:00 a.m.--2:00 p.m. & Tues/Thurs 1:30--2:30 p.m. TAH-3093 278-6136 jkwilson@csus.edu
Williamson, Arthur Tues 12:00--3:00 p.m. TAH-3057 278-7104 sac34226@saclink.csus.edu
Wiseman, Maury Mon/Fri 8:00--9:00 a.m. & Tues 10:15--11:15 a.m. BNC 1012 278-4919 maury.wiseman@csus.edu 
Department Office Hours Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (closed 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. for lunch)
History Department Phone # (916) 278-6206
History Department Website: www.csus.edu/hist/
The Department of History is part of the College of Arts & Letters  
The Office of the Dean of the College of Arts & Letters is located in Mariposa Hall 5000 (278-6502)        
last updated 04/08/14