IRT Staff Directory

Last
First
Job Title
E-mail Address
Extension
Akerson Jacob ITC-Web Developer jacob.akerson@csus.edu 8-2921
Almquist Victor ITC-Desktop Support victor.almquist@csus.edu 8-2024
Ardema Ronald Network Infrastructure Lead rardema@saclink.csus.edu 8-5900
Baker Carol OSA-Microsoft Windows carol.baker@csus.edu 8-3823
Barbula Boyana ITC-Data Warehouse Analyst bbarbula@csus.edu 8-7742
Barnard Phon OSA-Operating Systems Admin phon.barnard@csus.edu 8-3955
Beekman Katie ATI Procurement; Software Coordination kbeekman@csus.edu 8-2588
staff pics Biondi Dan Lead Business Process Analyst biondid@csus.edu 8-7616
Brown-Roberts Charles ITC-ATI Web Services robertsc@csus.edu 8-1747
staff pics Buntin Arthur ITC-Information Systems awbuntin@csus.edu 8-4388
Chan Jane Software Developer chanjs@csus.edu 8-7457
Collins Susan ITC-Classroom Support scollins@csus.edu 8-2917
Cook Adam Information Security cooka@saclink.csus.edu 8-2266
Crawford David Network Security Lead david.crawford@csus.edu 8-1998
Dillon Jeff Manager, Web Support jdillon@saclink.csus.edu 8-7343
Divanyan Seyran A/P-Software Developer seyrand@csus.edu 8-7741
Doyle Mike ITC-Service Desk mdoyle@csus.edu 8-7627
Fang Vivian Software Developer fang@csus.edu 8-2963
Farina Becky Software Developer farina@csus.edu 8-7395
staff pics Flood Monica ITC-Information Systems floodm@csus.edu 8-7453
staff pics Fox Marc Director, CMS marc.fox@csus.edu 8-6947
staff pics Gilbert Larry  Vice President & Chief Information Officer larry.gilbert@csus.edu 8-7702
Grebitus Brad ITC-Service Desk grebitusb@csus.edu 8-6764
staff pics Hansen Kevin OSA-Windows System Specialist hansenkr@csus.edu 8-5479
Her Meng ITC-Web Developer herm@csus.edu 8-3784
Hood Marvis Print Management Consultant marvis.hood@csus.edu 8-7459
Hu Wenyang A/P-Data Warehouse Analyst hu@csus.edu 8-7283
Jones Steve ITC-Architect/Technician Lead steve.jones@csus.edu 8-7613
Konrad Mark Web Developer konrad@csus.edu 8-4377
Koubiar Ted Senior Director, Operations and System Services ted.koubiar@csus.edu 8-7763
staff pics Krieger Jeanie ITC-Information Systems jeanie@csus.edu 8-7451
Lee Damian OSA-Information Security damian.lee@csus.edu 8-1997
staff pics Lee Clint Director, Business Applications clint@csus.edu 8-7456
Lesko Mark Data Warehouse Analyst/Architect mark.lesko@csus.edu 8-2184
Lim Long ITC-Service Desk longlim@saclink.csus.edu
8-4987
Little Steven Software Developer slittle@saclink.csus.edu 8-4793
Longoria Jason ITC-Computer Labs jason.longoria@csus.edu 8-5475
staff pics Luo Hongyi Software Developer hluo@csus.edu 8-4490
Mattos Corrin ITC-STC Consultant mattosc@saclink.csus.edu 8-2373
Maurer Jeff ESS-Photcopy jmaurer1@saclink.csus.edu 8-1756
McFadden Ronn Telecom Analyst ronn.mcfadden@csus.edu 8-4044
McKoy Charlene Budget Analyst charlene.mckoy@csus.edu 8-3701
McQuestion Maureen Director, Student Technology Center maureen.mcquestion@csus.edu 8-2315
Miller Christine Associate CIO christine.miller@csus.edu 8-7706
Mills Matthew Manager, Customer Service millsm@csus.edu 8-7400
Mokay Niki OSA-Microsoft Windows mokay@csus.edu 8-1910
staff pics Montgomery Judy Software Developer judym@csus.edu 8-7619
Montgomery Ken Network Analyst-Wireless kenm@csus.edu 8-7646
staff pics Moua Bee Software Developer bkmoua@csus.edu 8-6682
staff pics Oakes Carl Network Analyst Lead oakescw@csus.edu 8-5551
Oreno Brandon Telecom Analyst brandon.oreno@csus.edu 8-4992
Osburn Andy ITC-Web Developer Lead andyo@skymail.csus.edu 8-5450
Palmer Teresa ITC-STC Consultant palmert@csus.edu 8-2825
staff pics Pandarinathan Jagan ITC-Information Security jagan@csus.edu 8-7534
Parker Lucinda Project & Policy Manager lparker@saclink.csus.edu 8-7727
staff pics Pech Seima Lead Software Developer pechs@csus.edu 8-4429
Penumalli Ashok Software Developer ashokp@saclink.csus.edu 8-2826
Pike Brennan OSA-Identity Management Lead pikejb@saclink.csus.edu 8-7635
Porter Greg Senior Director, Network & Telecomm gporter@csus.edu 8-4734
staff pics Power Rich Network Analyst - Infrastructure rpower@csus.edu  8-2887
Poythress Lynn Systems Administrator apoythress@csus.edu 8-7383
Punay Edgar Business Intelligence Analyst edgar.punay@csus.edu 8-6070
Repa Melissa SSWD Co-Director (TRIO SSS/High Tech Center) and ATI Coordinator repam@csus.edu 8-7821
Rex Nathen Software Developer nathen.rex@csus.edu 8-7421
Robinson Rolly Administrative Support Coordinator rollym@csus.edu 8-6607
Sanchez Jesseca Administrative Analyst/Specialist jsanchez@saclink.csus.edu 8-2900
Sandhoff John OSA-Data Center Lead sandhoff@skymail.csus.edu 8-7633
staff pics Sanger Carl OSA-Windows System Lead sangercd@csus.edu 8-3803
Scott Sean OSA-Linux Systems Admin sean.scott@csus.edu 8-8009
staff pics Seifert Vince Network Infrastructure Lead seifertv@csus.edu 8-5463
Siino Greg Director, Data Services greg.siino@csus.edu 8-2827
Sladojevic Nick OSA-Operating Systems Admin Lead sladojn@csus.edu 8-2280
Sterner Rick ITC-Desktop Consultant rsterner@saclink.csus.edu 8-2476
staff pics Strength Gary ITC-Classroom Support strength@saclink.csus.edu 8-5471
Todd Evan Lead Database Analyst Ewtodd@saclink.csus.edu 8-2828
Truong Dung ITC-Desktop Support dung.truong@csus.edu 8-2771
Van Winkle  Robert ITC-Classroom Support vanwinkle@csus.edu 8-5764
Vass Trevor Sharepoint Support vasst@saclink.csus.edu 8-2295
staff pics Vera Cryssel ITC-ATI Instructional Materials cvera@csus.edu 8-2847
Wells Dave OSA-Data Center Specialist wellsd@csus.edu 8-4774
Williams Jeff Senior Director, Information Security jeff.williams@csus.edu 8-7733
Wolfe Ted Wiring Specialist wolfet@skymail.csus.edu 8-5472
staff pics Wyatt Russell Lead Software Developer wyattrs@csus.edu 8-7954
Young Matthew ITC-Desktop Support myoung@saclink.csus.edu 8-2472


Social Feed

  • Visit Sac State IRT on Facebook