Skip to Content

Name Phone Email
Akutsu, Phillip916-278-6364akutsu@csus.edu
August, Rachel916-278-6814raugust@csus.edu
Berrigan, Lee916-278-7364lberrigan@csus.edu
Bohon, Lisa916-278-6240lbohon@csus.edu
Calton, Jeffrey916-278-5607calton@csus.edu
Cameron, Rebecca916-278-6892cameron@csus.edu
Cotter, Kelly916-278-7594cotterk@csus.edu
Endriga, Marya916-278-6735mendriga@csus.edu
Furtak, Sharon916-278-6666furtak@csus.edu
Harrison, Lisa916-278-6815lharriso@csus.edu
Heinicke, Megan916-278-7592megan.heinicke@csus.edu
Hurtz, Gregory916-278-7593ghurtz@csus.edu
Kim-Ju, Greg916-278-6738kimju@csus.edu
Meyers, Larry916-278-6365
Miguel, Caio916-278-6813miguelc@csus.edu
Penrod, Becky916-278-6457penrodb@csus.edu
Qin, J.J.916-278-5606qinj@csus.edu
Strickland, Oriel916-278-5609ojstrick@csus.edu
Wickelgren, Emily916-278-6871wickelgren@csus.edu