Skip to Content

Name Phone Email
Bayne, Melissa916-278-5608professorbayne@gmail.com
Bovard, Victoria916-278-5608toriac@saclink.csus.edu
Carter, Kimberly916-278-6944kimberly.carter@csus.edu
Cyrenne, De-Laine916-278-6552de-laine.cyrenne@csus.edu
Dhindsa, Manveen916-278-6552 Dhindsa.mk@gmail.com
Duveneck, Michael916-278-6962duveneck@csus.edu
Eckley, Terri916-278-6944teresa.lynn.eckley@csus.edu
Gaffney, Tim916-278-6808tgaffney@cde.ca.gov
Hurtz, Shannon916-278-6546shannon.hurtz@csus.edu
Long Nicolson, Cindylong-nicholson@csus.edu
Nafiz, Najia916-278-6552nn269@saclink.csus.edu
Park, Ju Hui916-278-6546juhui.park@csus.edu
Roberts, Kim916-278-6856kroberts@csus.edu
Sacchi, Dario916-278-6944dlsacchi@csus.edu
Sayfan, Liat916-278-6944lsayfan@ucdavis.edu
Strand, Sarah916-278-6962sstrand@csus.edu
Tamblyn, John916-278-6808tamblyn@csus.edu
Tanaka, Teri916-278-6962teri.tanaka@csus.edu