Staff

Vice President for Student Affairs Office

Edward Mills Interim Vice President for Student Affairs P: 278-6060 F: 278- 5443 E: emills@csus.edu
Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management
P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: emills@csus.edu
Beth Lesen Associate Vice President for Student Engagement & Support (SES) P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: beth.lesen@csus.edu
Marcellene Watson-Derbigny Associate Vice President for Student Retention and Academic Success (SASEEP) P: 278-6183 F: 278-5491 E: watsonml@csus.edu
Dave Evans Assistant Vice President Student Engagement and Success (Interim) P: 278-7840 F: 278- 7842 E: dave_evans@csus.edu
Jodi Howe Administrative Support, Student Conduct, AVP SES P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: howej@csus.edu
Eryn Kirby Administrative Support Coordinator P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: eryn.kirby@csus.edu
Karyl Burwell Budget Personnel and Porject Analyst P: 278-4357 F: 278-5443 E: kburwell@csus.edu

Student Affairs Directors and Coordinators

Dave Evans Academic Advising P: 278-7840 F: 278- 7842 E: dave_evans@csus.edu
Emiliano Diaz Admissions & Outreach P: 278-3901 F: 278-5603 E: diaze@csus.edu
Pat Worley Associated Students, Inc. P: 278-6784 F: 278-6278 E: pcworley@csus.edu
Dave Evans Career Center P: 278-7840 F: 278-6872 E: dave_evans@csus.edu
Viridiana Diaz College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP) P: 278-7241 F: 278-5193 E: viridiaz@csus.edu
Ron Lutz Counseling and Psychological Services P: 278-6461 F: 278-7359 E: lutzr@saclink.csus.edu
Marcellene Watson-Derbigny Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) P: 278-6183 F: 278-5491 E: watsonml@csus.edu
Marie Torregrosa Faculty Student Mentor Program (FSMP) P: 278.7305 F: 278.5491 E: torrem@csus.edu
Anita Kermes Financial Aid & Scholarships P: 278-6980 F: 278-6082 E: anita.kermes@saclink.csus.edu
Global Education P: 278-6686 F: 278-7471 E: intlprg@csus.edu
Joy Stewart-James Student Health and Counseling Services P: 278-6461 F: 278-7359 E: jsjames@saclink.csus.edu
Michael Speros Housing & Residential Life P: 278-6655 F: 278-5772 E: msperos@saclink.csus.edu
Paul Edwards Imaging and Technology P: 278-7768 E: stdaf-01@skymail.csus.edu
Terry Wanless Intercollegiate Athletics P:278-6348 F: 278-5429 E: sacad@csus.edu
Mary Shepherd New Student Orientation P: 278-7841 F: 278-6351 E: shepherdm@csus.edu
Haley Myers Parents & Families Program P: 278-4353 F: 278-5443 E: haley.myers@csus.edu
Tina Jordan Peer and Academic Resource Center (PARC) P: 278-6725 F: 278-5491 E: jordant@skymail.csus.edu
Judy Dean
Melissa Repa
Services to Students with Disabilities (SSWD) P: 278-6995 F: 278-7825 E: deanja@csus.edu
E: repam@csus.edu
Paul Edwards Student Athlete Resource Center P: 278-5431 F: 278-5519 E: edwardsp@csus.edu
Ardith Tregenza Student Conduct P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: ardith.tregenza@csus.edu
Tom Carroll Student Organizations & Leadership P: 278-6595 F: 278-5782 E: tcarroll@csus.edu
Judy Dean Testing Center P: 278-6296 F: 278-7867 E: deanja@csus.edu
Leslie Davis University Union and the WELL P: 278-9355 F: 278-7503 E: leslied@csus.edu
Dennis Geyer University Registrar's Office P: 278-3625 F: 278-3625 E: dgeyer@csus.edu
Jeff Weston Veterans Success Center P: 278-7893 F: 278-6733 E: jweston@saclink.csus.edu
J'Lissabeth Faughn Multicultural Center P: 278-2735 F: 278-5391 E: jlissabeth.faughn@csus.edu
J'Lissabeth Faughn PRIDE Center P: 278-8720 F: E: jlissabeth.faughn@csus.edu
J'Lissabeth Faughn Women's Resource Center P: 278-7388 F: 278-4783 E: jlissabeth.faughn@csus.edu