Sacramento State Police Department Staff

Unless otherwise indicated, call (916) 278-6000 to reach department personnel listed below.

Office of the Chief of Police

Mark M. Iwasa, Chief of Police

Serena Fuson, Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police, (916) 278-7321


Field Operations

Christina Lofthouse, Lieutenant

Harvey Woo, Lieutenant

Vincent Burton, Sergeant

Matt Kroner, Sergeant

Jeffrey Reinl, Sergeant

Victor Vinson, Sergeant & CSO Coordinator

Scott Christian, Corporal

Doug Nguyen, Corporal

Paul Skrinie, Corporal

Jeff Solomon, Corporal

Jason Johnston, Detective

Matt Light, Officer

Joe Lueders, Officer

Anthony Martinez, Officer

Andy Miller, Officer

Jon Parker, Officer

Nathan Rice, Officer

Sam Sanchez, Officer

Jesse Smith, Officer

Agustin A. Yaya, Officer

Vacant, Officer

Vacant, Officer



Damian Lee, Director of Security, (916) 278-3506

Ken Barnett, Emergency Notification System (ENS) Coordinator, (916) 278-7521

Bill Gnagy, Emergency Operations Center (EOC) Coordinator, (916) 278-2397

Steve Sparks, Administrative Analyst/Specialist NE

Suzanne Bracamonte, Administrative Analyst/Specialist NE, (916) 278-1746

Carisa Dapdap-Sheehan, Administrative Support Assistant I, (916) 278-2788



Katerina Donato-Weinstein, Dispatcher II & Records Supervisor, (916) 278-5831

Sydne Adams-Mason, Dispatcher I

Louis Bautista, Dispatcher I

Valerie Kessler, Dispatcher I

Velinda Ross, Dispatcher I

Michelle Rowberry-Nogaj, Dispatcher I