START: Current Roster

Current roster, fiscal year 2013/14:


Suzanne Bracamonte

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Department of Public Safety
Public Service Building 06
X81746   FAX 86889
Campus Zip: 6092
bracamonte@csus.edu


Deaundria (Dede) Brooks
Accounting Technician III
Accounts Payable
Sequoia Hall 311
X86476  FAX 87441
Campus Zip: 6004
dlbrooks@csus.edu


Elena Compo

Resource Analyst
Business & Administrative Services
Sacramento Hall 267
X82845   FAX 85783
Campus Zip: 6038
compoe@csus.edu


Norman Kwong

Lead Budget Analyst
Budget Planning & Administration
Sacramento Hall 259
X87452   FAX 87639
Campus Zip: 6040
kwongn@csus.edu


Joey Martinez

Recycling Coordinator
Facilities Services
Facilities Services 0122
X86242   FAX 85960
Campus Zip: 6002
jm29@csus.edu


Edelsa Reyes
Customer Service Associate
Space Management
Lassen Hall 3006
X86507  FAX 85595
Campus Zip: 6034
sac27750@csus.edu


Andrew Stiffler

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Strategic Planning & Quality Improvement
Business & Administrative Services
Sacramento Hall 267
X82857   FAX 85783
Campus Zip: 6038
astiffler@csus.edu


Sarah Whyte (Chair)
Director, Strategic Planning & Quality Improvement
Business & Administrative Services
Sacramento Hall 267
X57450   FAX 85783
Campus Zip: 6038
whytes@csus.edu