SFSC Staff

Office Staff Photo

Billings/Collections/Refunds

Cashiers/Disbursements

Gina Curry
Director & University Bursar
(916) 278-7433
curryg@csus.edu

Caryl Vickers-Harper
Asst. Director & Student Financial Services
(916) 278-6559
vickersca@csus.edu

Elena Larson
Asst. Director & University Collections
(916) 278-6845
miscel@csus.edu

Dawn Cooper
Assistant Supervisor
(916) 278-7806
cooperd@csus.edu

Julie Carroll
Financial Advisor
(916) 278-7401
carrollj@csus.edu

Krista Valledor
Financial Representative
(916) 278-6833
kristav@csus.edu

Anastasia Herrera-Tan
Financial Advisor
(916) 278-6832
aherrera@saclink.csus.edu

Suzanne Flores
Financial Representative
(916) 278-6677
sflores@csus.edu

Nicole Rogers
Financial Advisor
(916) 278-6434
nrogers@csus.edu

Christina Day
Financial Representative
(916) 278-7807
cday@csus.edu

Briana Bennett
Functional System Analyst
(916) 278-6908
bennettb@csus.edu

Brittini Collins
Financial Representative
(916) 278-7769
bcollins@csus.edu

Meuy Saechao
Refund Specialist
(916) 278-6021
meuy.saechao@csus.edu

Ivan Zarate
Student Assistant/Financial Representative
iz46@csus.edu

Erin Weyand
Billings Coordinator
(916) 278-7434
erins@csus.edu

Candace Ensley
OneCard Marketing and Operations
(916) 278-4579
candace@csus.edu

Elena Compo
OneCard Systems Administrator
(916) 278-2845
compoe@csus.edu