SFSC Staff

Office Photo

Billings/Collections/Refunds

Gina Curry
Director & University Bursar
(916) 278-7433
curryg@csus.edu

Elena Larson
Asst. Director & University Collections
(916) 278-6845
miscel@csus.edu

Peggy Patrick
Financial Representative
(916) 278-6021
patrickp@csus.edu

Julie Carroll
Financial Advisor
(916) 278-7401
carrollj@csus.edu

Anastasia Herrera-Tan
Financial Advisor
(916) 278-6832
aherrera@saclink.csus.edu

Nicole Rogers
Financial Advisor
(916) 278-6434
nrogers@csus.edu

Briana Bennett
University Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(916) 278-6908
scarrb@csus.edu

Erin Weyand
Billings Coordinator
(916) 278-7434
erins@csus.edu

Candace Ensley
OneCard Marketing and Operations
(916) 278-4579
candace@csus.edu

Elena Compo
OneCard Systems Administrator
(916) 278-2845
compoe@csus.edu

Cashiers/Disbursements

Caryl Vickers-Harper
Asst. Director & Student Financial Services
(916) 278-6559
vickersca@csus.edu

Dawn Cooper
Assistant Supervisor
(916) 278-7806
cooperd@csus.edu

Suzanne Flores
Financial Representative
(916) 278-6677
sflores@csus.edu

Krista Valledor
Financial Representative
(916) 278-6833
kristav@csus.edu

Christina Day
Financial Representative
(916) 278-7807
cday@csus.edu