Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)

Chair:

Mackey, Kevin (916) 278-6996
Administrative Analyst/Specialist - Human Resources, Benefits Office
Staff Representative
Sac State dept. zip 6032
kmackey@csus.edu
1st three (3) year term: 10/12 - 10/15
(Appointed TAC Chair as of 12/13)

Members:

Bolger, Rebecca (916) 278-4028
Student Representative
asiedudirector@csus.edu
1 year term: (Academic Year)

Deglow, John (916) 383-6621
Community Representative
jadeglow@sbcglobal.net
6th three (3) year term: 1/12 - 1/15

Iwasa, Mark
Chief, Public Safety
Public Safety Director, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6092
m.iwasa@.csus.edu
Indefinite term

Maurer, Jeff (916) 278-1756
Photocopy Technician
Staff Representative
Sac State dept. zip 6126
jmaurer1@saclink.csus.edu

2nd three (3) year term: 2/13 - 2/16

Orozco, Freddy (916) 278-5242 (or designee)
Coordinator, Transportation & Parking Operations - UTAPS
Parking Administrator, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6076
orozcoa@csus.edu
Indefinite term

Paganelis, George (916) 278-4361
Curator, Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection - Library
Faculty Representative
Sac State dept. zip 6039
paganelis@csus.edu
1st three (3) year term: 11/12 - 11/15

Pyne, Thomas (916) 278-7288

Professor, Philosophy
Faculty Representative
Sac State dept. zip 6033
pynetf@skymail.csus.edu 
1st three (3) year term: 11/13 - 11/16

Salas, Andrea
Student Representative
asiunddirector@csus.edu 
1 year term: (Academic Year)

Shafizadeh, Kevan (916) 278-5348
Associate Professor, Chair of Civil Engineering Dept.
Transportation Engineer Specialist, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6029
shafizadeh@.csus.edu
Indefinite term

Takahashi, Victor (916) 278-7612 (or designee)
Director Facilities Planning & Construction Services, Facilities Services
Facilities Planning Director, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6002
takahashiv@csus.edu
Indefinite term

Staff to the Committe (Non-Voting):

Lucas, Tony (916) 278-5241
Senior Director - UTAPS
Sac State dept. zip 6076
tlucas@saclink.csus.edu 

Neri, Josh (916) 278-2985
Parking Events & Services Coordinator
Sac State dept. zip 6076
neri@csus.edu 

Document Updated: October, 2014