Department of Theatre and Dance Tickets

Theatre and Dance postcardTheatre and Dance Postcard back

Season Tickets
$50 general/$40 student

Choose one date from each Fall 2017 performance
Phoenix Rising - In the Time of the Butterflies - S/BAD Dancing the Spirit - Annie
• Select specific performance dates at the time of purchase.
• Purchase unlimited season passes.

click here to purchase season tickets 

Season Sampler
$60 general/$48 student

• One season sampler includes 4 seat vouchers that can be exchanged for any
theatre performance, dance performance, or combination thereof
throughout either the Fall 2017 or Spring 2018 semester.
• Vouchers must be redeemed at Hornet Ticket Office at least 24 hours prior to the performance.
• Season Sampler vouchers DO NOT guarantee a seat until a voucher is redeemed for a specific performance date and time.
• Purchase unlimited Season Samplers.

click here to purchase season sampler vouchers


Click the date of the performance to purchase tickets

Phoenix Rising

Dancespace, Solano Hall
Phoenix Rising
Performance Dates:
Wed. Sep 20 - 6:30pm*
Thu. Sep 21 - 6:30pm*
Fri. Sep 22 - 8pm
Sat. Sep 23 - 8pm
Sun. Sep 24 - 2pm

Ticket Prices:
$18 Adults
$15 Students (any school) / Seniors (60+)
$15 Faculty/Staff
$12 Youth 12u

*$15 Adults
*$12 Students (any school) / Seniors (60+)
*$12 Faculty/Staff
*$10 Youth (12u)

In The Time of Butterflies

Playwrights Theatre, Shasta Hall
In The Time of the Butterflies
Performance Dates:
Wed. Oct 18 - 8pm
Thu. Oct 19 - 8pm
Fri. Oct 20 - 8pm
Sat. Oct 21 - 8pm
Sun. Oct 22 - 2pm

Wed. Oct 25 - 6:30pm*
Thu. Oct 26 - 6:30pm*
Fri. Oct 27 - 8pm
Sat. Oct 28 - 8pm
Sun. Oct 29 - 2pm

Ticket Prices:
$18 Adults
$15 Students (any school) / Seniors (60+)
$15 Faculty/Staff
$12 Youth 12u

*$15 Adults
*$12 Students (any school) / Seniors (60+)
*$12 Faculty/Staff
*$10 Youth (12u)

Sacramento/Black Art of Dance: Dancing the Spirit

Dancespace, Solano Hall
S/BAD
Performance Dates:
Wed. Nov 8 - 8pm
Thu. Nov 9 - 8pm
Sat. Nov 11 - 2pm
Sat. Nov 11 - 8pm
Sun. Nov 12 - 2pm

Wed. Nov 15 - 6:30pm
Thu. Nov 16 - 6:30pm*
Fri. Nov 17 - 8pm
Sat. Nov 18 - 8pm
Sun. Nov 19 - 2pm

Ticket Prices:

$18 Adults
$15 Students (any school) / Seniors (60+)
$15 Faculty/Staff
$12 Youth 12u

*$15 Adults
*$12 Students (any school) / Seniors (60+)
*$12 Faculty/Staff
*$10 Youth (12u)

Annie

University Theatre, Shasta Hall
Annie
Performance Dates:
Wed. Nov 29 - 8pm
Thu. Nov 30 - 8pm
Fri. Dec 1 - 8pm
Sat. Dec 2 - 2pm
Sun. Dec 3 - 2pm

Wed. Dec 6 - 6:30pm**
Thu. Dec 7 - 6:30pm**
Fri. Dec 8 - 8pm
Sat. Dec 9 - 2pm
Sun. Dec 10 - 2pm

Ticket Prices:
$20 Adults
$18 Students (any school) / Seniors (60+)
$18 Faculty/Staff
$15 Youth (12u)

**$18 Adults
**$15 Students *(any school) / Seniors (60+)
**$15 Faculty/Staff
**$12 Youth (12u)
All Season Passes and Season Sampler vouchers MUST be purchased through Hornet Ticket Office, whether by phone, online, or in person. Season Passes and Season Sampler Vouchers are NOT availible at Theatre Box Office.
Student tickets MUST be purchased in person at Hornet Ticket Office to recieve student discount with valid Student ID.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave