Risk Management Services Staff

Mike Christensen Mike Christensen

Associate Vice President, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-5252

mchristensen@csus.edu
Susan Colley-Monk Susan Colley-Monk

Admin Support Coordinator, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-6119

susan.colley-monk@csus.edu
Bob Hitomi Bob Hitomi

Environmental Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5165

hitomib@csus.edu
steve leland Steve Leland

Director, Environmental Health & Safety (Interim)

(916) 278-5174

sleland@csus.edu
john John Owen

Industrial Hygienist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5176

john.owen@csus.edu 
Deneilia Pappas Deneilia Pappas

Schedulung Coordinator, Space Management

(916) 278-6507

dpappas@csus.edu
Edelsa Reyes Edelsa Reyes

Scheduling Analyst, Space Management

(916) 278-6507

ereyes@csus.edu
Camellia Sahm Camellia Sahm

Director, Space Management

(916) 278-6507

camellia@csus.edu
Adell Seibles Adell Seibles

Workers' Compensation Manager

(916) 278-3979

adell.seibles@csus.edu
Kirtland Stout Kirtland Stout
Director, Risk Management & Continuity Planning

(916) 278-7233

kirtland@csus.edu
Janie Xiong Janie Xiong

Risk Analyst, Risk Management & Continuity Planning

(916) 278-6456

xiong@csus.edu