Risk Management Services Staff

Mike Christensen



Mike Christensen

Associate Vice President, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-5252

mchristensen@csus.edu







bob hitomi



Bob Hitomi


Environmental Specialist

(916) 278-5165

hitomib@csus.edu







steve leland



Steve Leland


Director, Environmental Health & Safety (Interim)

(916) 278-5174

sleland@csus.edu







Adell Seibles



Adell Seibles

Workers' Compensation Manager

(916) 278-3979

adell.seibles@csus.edu






Kirtland Stout



Kirtland Stout

Director of Risk Management & Business Continuity Planning

(916) 278-7233

kirtland@csus.edu







Janie Xiong



Janie Xiong

Risk Analyst

(916) 278-6456

xiong@csus.edu