Risk Management Services Staff

Office of Senior Director, Risk Management Services

Jill Parker Jill Parker

Interim Senior Director for Risk Management Services

(916) 278-5252

jill.parker@csus.edu
Don Nahhas Don Nahhas

Administrative Support Coordinator, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-6119

nahhasd@csus.edu

Risk Management

Kirtland Stout Kirtland Stout

Director, Risk Management and Business Continuity

(916) 278-7233

kirtland@csus.edu
Susan Colley-Monk Susan Colley-Monk

Risk Management Analyst, Risk Management

(916) 278-6456

susan.colley-monk@csus.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

steve leland Steve Leland

Director, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5174

sleland@csus.edu
Bob Hitomi Bob Hitomi

Environmental Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5165

hitomib@csus.edu
Janie Mutchler Janie (Xiong) Mutchler

Training/Occupational Safety Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5447

xiong@csus.edu
Jacob Peterson Jacob Peterson

Occupational Safety Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-4833

jacob.peterson@csus.edu

Workers' Compensation

Adell Seibles Adell Seibles

Workers' Compensation Manager

(916) 278-3979

adell.seibles@csus.edu