Risk Management Services Staff

Risk Management

Kirtland Stout Kirtland Stout

Associate Vice President, Risk Management Services (interim)

(916) 278-7233

kirtland@csus.edu
Susan Colley-Monk Susan Colley-Monk

Risk Management Analyst, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-6456

susan.colley-monk@csus.edu
Don Nahhas Don Nahhas

Administrative Support Coordinator, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-6119

nahhasd@csus.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

steve leland Steve Leland

Director, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5174

sleland@csus.edu
Bob Hitomi Bob Hitomi

Environmental Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5165

hitomib@csus.edu
Janie Mutchler Janie (Xiong) Mutchler

Training/Occupational Safety Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5447

xiong@csus.edu
john John Owen

Industrial Hygienist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5176

john.owen@csus.edu 
Jacob Peterson Jacob Peterson

Occupational Safety Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-4833

jacob.peterson@csus.edu

Space Management

Camellia Sahm Camellia Sahm

Director, Space Management

(916) 278-6507

camellia@csus.edu
Evangelina Delgado Evangelina "Nina" Delgado

Space & Event Management Analyst

(916) 278-6507

cornejon@csus.edu
Jessica Bush Jessia Bush

Scheduling Specialist, Space Management

(916)  278-6507

jessica.bush@csus.edu
Deneilia Pappas Deneilia Pappas

Scheduling Coordinator, Space Management

(916) 278-6507

dpappas@csus.edu
Edelsa Reyes Edelsa Reyes

Scheduling Analyst, Space Management

(916) 278-6507

ereyes@csus.edu

Workers' Compensation

Adell Seibles Adell Seibles

Workers' Compensation Manager

(916) 278-3979

adell.seibles@csus.edu