Skip to main content


University Transportation & Parking Services (UTAPS)

Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)

Chair

Khan, Ghazan (916) 278-3886
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Dept.
Transportation Engineer Specialist, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6029
ghazan.khan@.csus.edu 
Indefinite term
(Appointed to three year term as TAC Chair on 11/15)

Members

Colley-Monk, Susan (916) 278-6456
Risk Management Services
Staff Representative
Sac State dept. zip 6145
susan.colley-monk@csus.edu 
1st three (3) year term: 3/16 - 3/19

Greenberg, Jana (916) 342-7770
Community Representative
jgreenberg@sacog.org   
1st three (3) year term: 1/15 - 1/18

Iwasa, Mark (916) 278-7321
Chief, Public Safety
Public Safety Director, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6092
m.iwasa@.csus.edu
Indefinite term

Jagait, Aman (916) 278-6784
Student Representative
asihhsdirector@csus.edu
1 year term: (Academic Year)

Kemp, Collin (707) 326-5754
Student Representative
collinjameskemp@csus.edu 
1 year term: (Academic Year)

Kwong, Norman (916) 278-7452
Lead Budget Analyst, Budget Planning & Administration
Staff Representative
Sac State dept. zip 6040
kwongn@csus.edu 
1st three (3) year term: 10/15 - 10/18

Lucas, Tony (916) 278-5241 (or designee)
Director, UTAPS
Parking Administrator, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6076
tlucas@saclink.csus.edu 
Indefinite term

Takahashi, Victor (916) 278-7612 (or designee)
Director Facilities Planning & Construction Services, Facilities Services
Facilities Planning Director, Ex Officio
Sac State dept. zip 6002
takahashiv@csus.edu
Indefinite term

Vacant
Faculty Representative

Vacant
Faculty Representative

Staff to the Committe (Non-Voting)

Neri, Josh (916) 278-2985
Parking Events & Services Coordinator - UTAPS
Sac State dept. zip 6076
neri@csus.edu 

Orozco, Freddy (916) 278-5242
Coordinator, Transportation and Parking Operations - UTAPS
Sac State dept. zip 6076
orozcoa@csus.edu  

Updated: March, 2017