UTAPS Staff

DIRECTORS
Tony Lucas
Senior Director
tlucas@saclink.csus.edu

Vacant
Director, Transportation & Parking Administration
(916) 278-6103

OFFICE STAFF
Noel Carolipio
Appeals Coordinator
(916) 278-7527
ncarolip@csus.edu

TC Clark
Citation Processing Coordinator
(916) 278-5244
tclark@csus.edu

Jayme Hunter (Interim)
Office Coordinator
(916) 278-4538
sac49191@saclink.csus.edu 

Jayme Hunter
Cashier & Customer Service Representative
(916) 278-7275
sac49191@saclink.csus.edu

Florence Jackson
Information Service Provider
(916) 278-7275
fljackso@saclink.csus.edu

Josh Neri
Parking Events & Services Coordinator
(916) 278-2985
neri@csus.edu 

Freddy Orozco
Coordinator, Parking & Shuttle Operations
(916) 278-5242
orozcoa@csus.edu

Emily Parmelee
Resource Analyst
(916) 278-5159
parmelee@csus.edu

Brandon Sanchez
Information Service Provider
(916) 278-7275
bsanchez@saclink.csus.edu

Vacant
Cashier & Customer Service Representative
(916) 278-7275 

Vacant
Cashier & Customer Service Representative
(916) 278-7275

PARKING OFFICERS
C. Belton
Parking Analyst
(916) 278-7275
cbelton@csus.edu

V. Castillo
Parking Officer I
(916) 278-7275

B. Favila
Parking Officer I
(916) 278-7275

F. Iturbide
Parking Officer I
(916) 278-7275

A. Newsome
Parking Officer I
(916) 278-7275

R. Tamayo
Parking Field Supervisor
(916) 278-5740
tamayo@saclink.csus.edu

Vacant
Parking Field Supervisor
(916) 278-2604

HORNET SHUTTLE
Nick Ardelean
Assistant Shuttle Coordinator
(916) 278-3902
Ardelean@saclink.csus.edu

Gavril Sarcadi
Shuttle Coordinator
(916) 278-3653
sarcadig@skymail.csus.edu

Updated: April, 2014