FS 12/13-102/FL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT – UNIVERSITY INSTITUTIONAL SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

The Faculty Senate recommends the following faculty members for appointment to the Institutional Scholarship Committee. Term 2013-2015

Janet Cross, Teacher Education (EDU)
David Mandeville, Kinesiology & Health Science (HHS)

Carried.