FS 12/13-111/FL COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES ELECTION

Executive Committee Members:

Janet Hecsh, Chair Teacher Education (EDU)
Tim Marbach, Vice Chair Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

Todd Migliaccio, APC Chair Sociology (SSIS)

Adam Rechs, FPC Chair Biological Sciences (NSM)
Stephanie Biagetti, CPC Chair Teacher Education (EDU)

Reza Peigahi, GE/GRPC Chair Library

Tracy Hamilton, GSPC Chair Mathematics (NSM)
Beth Strasser, At-large Member Anthropology (NSM)

Adrianna Echandia, At-large Bilingual/Multicultural Education (EDU)

Member

Bob Buckley, At-large Member Computer Science (ECS)

Tony Sheppard, At-large Member Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration (HHS)

Senior Student Services Senator: Tom Carroll

Senior Library Senator: Reza Peigahi

College Representatives:

Christine Miller, Communication Studies (A&L) John Ingram, Mathematics & Statistics (NSM)

Kace Chalmers, Economics (SSIS)

Oliver Liu, Business Administration (CBA)

Cid Gunston-Parks, Teacher Ed (EDU)

Ben Fell, Civil Engineering (ECS)

Heather Diaz, Kinesiology and Health Science (HHS)

Carried.