FS 12/13-150/CC COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS - SENATE

The Faculty Senate recommends appointment of the following faculty members to the committees listed below:

Academic Policies Committee (APC) – Term 2013-2016

- Ann Bradley, Library
- Milica Markovic, Electrical and Electronic Engineering (ECS)
- Todd Migliaccio, Sociology (SSIS)

Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) – Term 2013-2016

- Brett Holland, Biological Science (NSM)
- Vera Margoniner, Physics & Astronomy (NSM)
- Dan Melzer, English (A &L)
- Liam Murphy, Anthropology (SSIS)

Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) – Term 2013-2016

- Sue Holl, Mechanical Engineering (ECS)
- Rodney McCurdy, Kinesiology & Health Science (HHS)
- Adam Rechs, Biological Science (NSM)
- Hakan Ozcelik, Marketing (CBA)
- Sylvester Bowie, Social Work (HHS)
- Donald Grushkin, Special Education, Rehabilitation, School Psychology, and Deaf Studies (EDUC)

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee (GE/GRPC) Term 2013-2016

- Jeff Niu, Management (CBA)
- Mitch Numark, History (A&L)
- Tanya Altman, Nursing (HHS)

Graduate Studies Policies Committee (GSPC) – Term 2013-2016

- Jonathan Kaplan, Economics (SSIS)
- Rob Wassmer, Public Policy and Administration (SSIS)
- Julian Heather, English (A&L)
- Tracy Hamilton, Mathematics and Statistics (NSM)

Committee on Diversity and Equity (CODE) – Term 2013-2016

- Nassrine Noureddine, Nursing (HHS)
- Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS)

Faculty Endowment for Student Scholarship – Term 2013-2016

Jeffrey Wilson, History (A&L)

John C. Livingston Annual Faculty Lecture Committee – Term 2013-2016

Katherine Kelly, Nursing (HHS)