$\frac{\text{FS 12/13-31/EX}}{\text{EACULTY POLICIES COMMITTEE}} \qquad \frac{\text{COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT} - \text{SENATE}}{\text{FACULTY POLICIES COMMITTEE}}$

The Faculty Senate recommends the following faculty members for appointment to the Faculty Policies Committee. Term: 2012-2015

- 1. Donald Grushkin (Special Education, Rehabilitation, School Psychology & Deaf Studies)
- 2. Sylvester Bowie (Social Work)

Carried.