<u>FS 12/13-39/EX</u> <u>COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT – UNIVERSITY</u> <u>DIVERSITY AWARDS COMMITTEE</u>

The Faculty Senate recommends the following faculty members for appointment to the Diversity Awards Committee. Term: 2012-2014

- 1. Ben Fell (Civil Engineering)
- 2. Deidre Sessoms (Teacher Education)
- 3. Heather Diaz (Kinesiology & Health Science)

Carried.