## FS 12/13-71/EX IMPACTION TASK FORCE MEMBERSHIP

The Faculty Senate endorses the membership of the Impaction Task Force to review and conduct a study of policies and procedures relating to program impaction.

Student Affairs Representative: Mateo Avila, Admissions CPC Representative: Boniface Michael, Management (CBA)

Academic Affairs Representative: Lakshmi Malroutu

## Faculty Representatives:

- 1. Marya Endriga, Psychology (SSIS)
- 2. John Ingram, Mathematics (NSM)
- 3. Katherine Kelly, Nursing (HHS)
- 4. Reza Peigahi, Library
- 5. Tony Sheppard, RPTA (HHS)

Carried