FS 12/13-95/EX **COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT – UNIVERSITY** INSTITUTIONAL SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

The Faculty Senate recommends the following faculty members for appointment to the Institutional Scholarship Committee. Term 2013-2015

- Liam Murphy (Anthropology)
 Coskun Cetin (Mathematics/Statistics)

Carried.