Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC) Membership


Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Brady, Debra

Nursing

HHS

bradyd@csus.edu

2016

HHS

Clarke, Rachel

Art

A&L

clarke@csus.edu

2015

A&L

Coleman, Ronald

Biological Sciences

NSM

rcoleman@csus.edu 

 2015

NSM

Dahlquist, Dennis

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

E&CS

dahlquid@csus.edu 

2015

E&CS

Hecsh, Janet

Faculty Senate

jhecsh@csus.edu

2014

Executive Committee

Kiesel, Kristin

Economics

SSIS

kiesel@csus.edu

2014

SSIS

Liles, Elisabeth

Education

 EDUC

eliles@saclink.csus.edu

2014

EDUC

Moore, David

Finance

CBA

david.j.moore@csus.edu

2016

CBA

Reddick, Mary

Library

LIB

mreddick@csus.edu 

2014

LIB

Tashiro, Lynn

Center for Teaching and Learning

tashirol@csus.edu 

 2015

CTL

Non-Voting Members 

Department

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Bayard, Jean-Pierre

AVP Academic Affairs
Technology Initiatives
and Director of ATCS

bayardj@csus.edu 

Ex-officio

Hecsh, Janet

Faculty Senate

jhecsh@csus.edu

Ex-officio

Hyson, Dianne

Interim Associate Dean

SSIS

dhyson@csus.edu 

Ex-officio

Jackson, Doug

AVP for Academic Computing 

doug.jackson@csus.edu 

Ex-officio

College ITC, AIT Technical Subcommittee 

 

Ex-officio

Vacant

Associated Students, Inc.

 

ASI Representative

Repa, Melissa

Acting Co-Director of SSWD-Services to Students with Disabilities

repam@csus.edu 

 

Ex-officio

Vacant

Library Information Systems Director

 

Ex-officio

Wimple, Mike

Director ECS Computing Services 

wimple@csus.edu 

 

Ex-officio

 1/31/14