Committee on Diversity and Equity Membership (CODE)


Name

Department

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Akutsu, Phillip

Psychology

SSIS

akutsup@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Antonyappan, Jude

Social Work

HHS

Judea@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Echandia, Adriana

Bilingual / Multicultural Education

EDUC

axe@csus.edu

2014

At-large

Gu, Fang

Library

LIB

guf@csus.edu

2014

Library

Hanna, Lynn

Family & Consumer Sciences

SSIS

lhanna@csus.edu

2014

At-large and
Chair

Jones, Marlyn

Criminal Justice

HHS

marlyn@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Noureddine, Nassrine

Nursing

HHS

noureddinen@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Ramirez, Elvia

Ethnic Studies

SSIS

eramirez@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Torregrosa, Marie

Faculty / Student Mentor Program

Career Center

Marie_torregrosa@csus.edu

Staff

Madrid, Michelle

Associated Students, Inc.

ASI

michellemadrid@csus.edu

2014

ASI

1/27/14