University Appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee (UARTP)

Committee Info

Committee Meetings:  1st and 3rd Tuesday, 3:00 – 5:00 pm

Committee Chair: William Dillon (916) 278-6202

2013-14 Agendas & Minutes

UARTP Policy

Committee Membership

Voting
Members

Department

Email

Term
Ends

Position

Vacant

2016

EDUC

Dammel, Ed

Civil Engineering

dammel@csus.edu

2015

ECS

Dillon, William

Government

2016

SSIS and Chair

Dube, Smile

Economics

dubes@csus.edu

2015

SSIS

Gee, Kathy

Teaching Credentials

kgee@csus.edu

2014

EDUC

Hall, Leilani

Library

leilani@csus.edu

2015

Library

Jones, Marlyn

Criminal Justice

marlyn@csus.edu

2014

HHS

La Rocco, John

Management

laroccoj@csus.edu

2016

CBA

Mayes, Randolph

Philosophy

mayesgr@csus.edu

2016

A&L

Palermo, Joseph

History

jpalermo@csus.edu

2017

A&L

Shaw, Greg

Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration

shaw@csus.edu

2015

HHS

Vacant

Associated Students, Inc.

 

ASI

Vacant

 

Counseling Unit

Non-Voting Members

Department

Email

Position

Peigahi, Reza

Faculty Senate Chair

reza.peigahi@csus.edu

Ex-officio

Porter, Kent

Human Resources

porter@csus.edu

President’s Designee – Ex-officio

Garcia, Kathy

Faculty Senate

kathy.garcia@csus.edu

Senate Analyst

7/21/14