Curriculum Subcommittee Membership


 

Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Alexander, Kristen

Child Development

EDUC

kalexander@csus.edu 

2014

EDUC

Carrigan, Jacqueline

Sociology

SSIS

carrigan@csus.edu

2014

SSIS

Chalmers, Katherine

Economics

SSIS

chalmers@saclink.csus.edu 

2014

SSIS/Committee Chair

Gordon, Scott

Computer Science

E&CS

gordonvs@ecs.csus.edu

2014

E&CS

Li, Min

College of Business Administration

CBA

limin@csus.edu 

2014

CBA

Mayes, Randy

Philosophy

A&L

mayesgr@csus.edu 

2015

A&L

Parker, Daryl

Kinesiology and Health Science

HHS

parkerd@csus.edu 

2014

HHS

Pinch, Katherine

Recreation, Park
and Tourism
Administration

HHS

pinch@csus.edu

2015

HHS

Ping, Shao

Management

CBA

pshao@csus.edu

2015

CBA

Savage, Tom

Chemistry

NSM

tjsavage@csus.edu 

2014

NSM

Shimabukuro, David

Geology

NSM

dhs@csus.edu

2015

NSM

Sturtz Sreetharan, Cindi

Anthropology

SSIS

csturtz@csus.edu 

2015

SSIS

Sudhir, Thakur

Finance

CBA

thakurs@csus.edu

2014

CBA

Vacant

EDUC

2015

EDUC

Vacant

E&CS

2015

E&CS

Non-Voting Members 

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Meyer, Sheree

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies 

meyers@csus.edu 

2014

Ex-Officio

Newsome, Chevelle

Office of Graduate Studies, Acting Dean

cnewsome@csus.edu 

2014 Ex-Officio

Pinch, Katherine

Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration 

pinch@csus.edu 

2014

CPC Liaison

Torset, Janett

Academic Affairs

 

torsetj@saclink.csus.edu 

Administrative Staff Support

11/19/13