Faculty Endowment for Student Scholarship Committee Membership


 

Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Buerki, Jerome

Physics and Astronomy

NSM

buerki@csus.edu

2014

At-large/Co-Chair

Cannon, Patrick

Government

SSIS

pcannon@csus.edu

2015

At-large/Co-Chair

Hamilton, Tracy

Mathematics /
Statistics

NSM

hamilton@csus.edu

2016

At-large

McCurdy, Rodney

Kinesiology and Health Science

HHS

mccurdyr@saclink.csus.edu

2014

At-large

Moylan, Ann

Family & Consumer Sciences

SSIS

Moylan@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Thomas, Julie

Library

LIB

Jthomas1@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Wilson, Jeffrey

History

A&L

jkwilson@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Vacant

Emeritus Faculty

 

CSUS Retirees Association

Non-Voting Members 

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Vacant

VP of Academic Affairs

 2014

Ex-officio