Pedagogy Enhancement Awards Subcommittee Membership


 

Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Dugan, Molly

Communication Studies

A&L

mdugan@csus.edu 

2016

A&L and Chair

Figueroa, Julie

Ethnic Studies

SSIS

figueroa@csus.edu 

2015

SSIS

Mahmood, Ramzi

Civil Engineering

E&CS

mahmood@csus.edu 

2016

E&CS

Marens, Richard

Business Administration

CBA

marensr@csus.edu 

2014

CBA

Lucero, Claudia

Chemistry

NSM

cglucero@csus.edu

2014

NSM

McCurdy, Rodney

Kinesiology & Health Science

HHS

mccurdyr@saclink.csus.edu 

2014

HHS

Pinch, Katherine

Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration

HHS

pinch@csus.edu 

2015

At-large

Thomas, Julie

Library

LIB

jthomas1@csus.edu 

2015

LIB

Wang, Ta-Chen

Economics

SSIS

tachen.wang@csus.edu

2015

FPC Liaison

Non-Voting Members 

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Romo, Laura

Center for Teaching & Learning

ctl@csus.edu 

Staff Person

Bayard, Jean-Pierre

Academic Technology & Creative Services

bayardjp@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio

6/13/14