Program Review Oversite Subcommittee Membership

Note: The Chairs of program reviews reamin on the committee from commencement of the process to the final approval by the Faculty Senate.  Membership will be updated each fall. 

Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Position

Baker, Brian

Ethnic Studies

SSIS

baker@csus.edu 

Bankhead, Teiahsha

Social Work

HHS

bankhead@csus.edu 

Brodd, Jeffrey

Humanities and Religious Studies

A&L

jbrodd@csus.edu 

Committee Chair

Donath, Jackie

Humanities and Religious Studies

A&L

donathjr@csus.edu 

Gordon, Kimberly

Child Development

EDU

kagordon@csus.edu

Hertzoff, Andrew

Government

SSIS

ahertzof@csus.edu

Krabacher, Thomas

Geography

NSM

krabacherts@csus.edu 

Radimsky, Anne-Louise

Computer Science

E&CS

radimsky@csus.edu 

Trichur, Raghuraman

Anthropology

SSIS

rtrichur@csus.edu

Valdez, Lindy

Kinesiology and Health Science

HHS

lvaldez@csus.edu 

Zhou, Jian-Zhong

Library

LIB

zhou@csus.edu 

Non-Voting Members 

Department

College

Email

Position

Amata, Ben

Library 

bamata@csus.edu 

CPC Liaison

Taylor, Don

Academic Affairs

dtaylor@csus.edu

Ex-Officio

1/27/14