Readmission Subcommittee Membership


 

Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Dixon, Virginia

Educational Administration and Policy Studies

EDUC

dixonv@csus.edu

13

CBA

Liles, Elisabeth

Counselor Education

EDUC

eliles@csus.edu

14

EDUC

Diaz, Heather

Kinesiology and Health Science

HHS

diazh@saclink.csus.edu

13

A&L

Wall Parilo, Denise

Nursing

HHS

walld@csus.edu

14

HHS

Holl, Sue

Mechanical Engineering

E&CS

sueh@csus.edu

14

E&CS

Miranda, James

Chemistry

NSM

Miranda@csus.edu

14

NSM

Murphy, Jennifer

Sociology

SSIS

murphyj@csus.edu

14

SSIS

Vacant

15

Admissions Counselor

McCurley, Noelle

Academic Advising Center

noelle@csus.edu 

15

Evaluator

Non-Voting Members 

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Bradley, Anne

Library

bradleya@csus.edu

14

APC Liaison

4/7/14