Campus Educational Equity Committee (CEEC)

Contact Info

Anne Cheng
Student Academic Success Programs
(916) 278-7820


Faculty Representatives:

  • Matt Schmidtlein, Geography (NSM), term ends 2014

Term of Service: 2 years


  • 7 faculty
    • 1 from each of the five schools, appointed by the Senate in consultation with the Deans and their educational equity committees.
    • 1 At-large faculty appointed by the Faculty Senate
    • 1 designee of the Faculty Senate

 University Policy