

Academic Information Technology Committee 2017-2018

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Ron Coleman (Term ends Sp. 2018) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** David Moore (Term ends Sp. 2018)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
CLARKE, RACHEL	Art	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2018
COLEMAN, RON	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2018
DAHLQUIST, DENNIS	Electrical and Electronic	ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2018
	Engineering			
KAPLIN, JONATHAN	Economics	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2020
KEEGAN, RICH	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2019
MARKOVIC, MILICA	Center for Teaching and	CTL	At-Large	Sp. 2018
	Learning			
NORRIS, AAMINAH	Teaching Credentials	EDU	At-Large	Sp. 2019
STARK, RACHEL	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2020
VACANT			Executive Committee	Sp. 2018
			Liaison	

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends
HEATHER, JULIAN	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
		Faculty Senate Chair	
MILLER, CHRISTINE	Information Resource	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
	Technology	Vice President for Information	
		Resources & Technology and	
		Chief Information Officer	
REPA, MELISSA	Services to Students with	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
	Disabilities	Acting Co-Director	
PEREZ, STEVE	Academic Technology and	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
	Creative Services	Administrator-In-Charge	
WIMPLE, MIKE	College of Engineering and	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
	Computer Science	Director, Engineering and	
		Computer Science	
VACANT		Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
		Associated Students, Inc.	
VACANT	College of Social Sciences	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
	and Interdisciplinary Studies	College Information Technology	
		Consultant (ITC) Representative	
VACANT		Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
		College Associate Dean	

Rev. 6/26/2017