Academic Policies Committee Membership List


Committee Chair: Todd Migliaccio tmigliac@csus.edu

Voting Members

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Blumberg,
Stephen

Music

A&L

blumberg@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Bradley, Anne

Library

Library

bradleya@csus.edu

2016

Lib/SSP

Escobar, Sue

Criminal Justice

HHS

scote@csus.edu 

2015

At-large

Vacant

EDUC

 

2017

At-large

Irwin, Jacqueline

Communication Studies

A&L

irwin@csus.edu

2017

At-large

Markovic, Milica

Electrical &
Electronic
Engineering

ECS

markovic@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Migliaccio, Todd

Sociology

SSIS

tmigliac@csus.edu

2015
2016

Chair
At-large

Raskauskas, Juliana

Child Development

EDUC

jraskauskas@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Schmidtlein, Matt

Geography

NSM

schmidmc@csus.edu

2017

At-large

Vacant

NSM

 

2017

At-large

Van Gaasbeck, Kristin

Economics

SSIS

kavan@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Non-Voting Members

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Slabinski, Rusty

Acadmic Advising Center

 

rustys@csus.edu

2015

University Staff Representative

Geyer, Dennis

University Registrar

dgeyer@csus.edu

2015

Ex-officio

Peigahi, Reza

Faculty Senate

reza.peigahi@csus.edu

2015

Ex-officio,
Faculty Senate Chair

Evans, Dave

Academic Advising Center

dgevans@csus.edu

2015

Ex-officio

Mills, Ed

AVP, Enrollment Management

emills@csus.edu

2015

Ex-officio

Taylor, Don

Asst. VP Academic Programs & Global Engagement

dtaylor@csus.edu

2015

Ex-officio

Trigales, Kris

University Registrar

kristrig@csus.edu 

2015

Ex-officio

Watson-Derbigny, Marcellene

Student Academic Success / Educational Opportunity Program

watsonml@csus.edu

2015

Ex-officio

Vacant

Associated Students, Inc.

asihhsdirecotr@csus.edu

2015

Undergraduate Student
Representative

Vacant

Associated
Students, Inc.

2015

Graduate Student
Representative

Updated: 7/21/14