Curriculum Policies Committee Membership


 Committee Chair: Ben Fell

Voting Members

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Amata, Ben

Library

LIB

bamata@csus.edu

2017

Library

Baker, Dian

Nursing

HHS

dibaker@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Biagetti, Stephanie

Teacher Education

EDUC

sbiagetti@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Burke, Chloe

History

A&L

burkec@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Fell, Ben

Civil Engineering

ECS

fellb@ecs.csus.edu

2015
2017

Chair
At-large

Holland, Brett

Biological Sciences

NSM

holland@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Ingram, John

Mathematics &
Statistics

NSM

jmingram@saclink.csus.edu

2017

At-large

Melzer, Dan

English

A&L

melzer@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Vacant

CBA

 

2017

At-large

Murphy, Liam

Anthropology

SSIS

lmurphy@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Pinch, Kath

Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration

HHS

pinch@csus.edu

2015

At-large

 

Non-Voting Members 

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term
Ends

Position

Currington, Adrienne

University Staff Assembly

martina@csus.edu

2016

USA Representative

Peigahi, Reza

Faculty Senate

reza.peigahi@csus.edu

2015

Ex-Officio -
Faculty Senate Chair

Llamas Green, Vivian

Associate Registrar

vivianlg@csus.edu

2015

Ex-Officio

Meyer, Sheree

Academic Affairs

meyers@csus.edu

2015

Ex-Officio

Newsome, Chevelle

Graduate Studies

cnewsome@csus.edu

2015

Ex-Officio

Vacant

Associated Students, Inc.

 

2015

ASI Representative

Updated: 7/21/14