Curriculum Policies Committee Membership


 Committee Chair: Stephanie Biagetti, sbiagetti@csus.edu

Voting Members

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Amata, Ben

Library

LIB

bamata@csus.edu

2014

Library

Baker, Dian

Nursing

HHS

dibaker@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Biagetti, Stephanie

Teacher Education

EDUC

sbiagetti@csus.edu

2014
2015

Chair
At-large

Burke, Chloe

History

A&L

burkec@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Fell, Ben

Civil Engineering

ECS

fellb@ecs.csus.edu

2014

At-large

Holland, Brett

Biological Sciences

NSM

holland@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Margoniner, Vera

Physics & Astronomy

NSM

vera.margoniner@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Melzer, Dan

English

A&L

melzer@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Michael, Boniface

Management

SSIS

bmichael@csus.edu

2014

At-large

Murphy, Liam

Anthropology

SSIS

lmurphy@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Pinch, Kath

Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration

HHS

pinch@csus.edu

2015

At-large

 

Non-Voting Members 

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term
Engs

Position

Currington, Adrienne

University Staff Assembly

martina@csus.edu

2015

USA Representative

Hecsh, Janet

Faculty Senate

jhecsh@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio
Faculty Senate Chair

Llamas Green, Vivian

Associate Registrar

vivianlg@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio

Meyer, Sheree

Academic Affairs

meyers@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio

Newsome, Chevelle

Graduate Studies

cnewsome@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio

Ahmed, Hewayda

Associated Students, Inc.

hewaydaa@yahoo.com

2014

ASI Representative

Updated: 4/1/14