Executive Committee Membership List - 2012-2013


Voting Members

Position

Department

College

E-mail

Biagetti, Stephanie

CPC Chair

Teacher Education

EDUC

sbiagetti@csus.edu

Echandia, Adriana

At-large Member

Bilingual / Multicultural Education

EDUC

axe@csus.edu

Hecsh, Janet

Chair

Teacher Education

EDUC

jhecsh@csus.edu

Hamilton, Tracy

GSPC Chair

Mathematics & Statistics

NSM

hamilton@csus.edu

Buckley, Bob

At-large Member

Computer Science

ECS

buckley@csus.edu

Marbach, Tim

Vice Chair

Mechanical Engineering

ECS

marbach@csus.edu

Migliaccio, Todd

APC Chair

Sociology

SSIS

tmigliac@csus.edu

Peigahi, Reza

GE/GRPC Chair

Library

LIB

reza.peigahi@csus.edu

Rechs, Adam

FPC Chair

Biological Sciences

NSM

rechs@csus.edu

Sheppard, Tony

At-large Member

Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration

HHS

tony@csus.edu

Strasser, Elizabeth

At-large Member

Anthropology

SSIS

strasser@csus.edu

Non-Voting Members

Position

Department

College

E-mail

Buckley, Bob

Statewide Senator

Computer Science

ECS

buckley@csus.edu

Judge, John

ASI Vice President

Associated Students, Inc.


asivpaa@csus.edu

Garcia, Kathy

Senate Analyst

Faculty Senate


kathy.garcia@csus.edu

Gossett, Charles

Interim Provost / VP Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs


cwgossett@csus.edu

Krabacher, Tom

Parliamentarian

Geography

NSM

krabacherts@csus.edu

Porter, Kent

Ex-Officio

Human Resources

porterk@csus.edu