Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) Membership

Committee Chair: Sue Holl, sueh@csus.edu


Voting Members

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Beddow, Maggie

Bilingual / Multicultural Education

EDUC

beddow@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Bowie, Sylvester

Social Work

HHS

bowies@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Buchan, Wendy

Family and Consumer Sciences

SSIS

wbuchan@csus.edu

2015

At-larg

Grushkin, Donald

Speical Education,
Rehabilitation,
School Psychology
and Deaf Studies

EDUC

grushkin@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Holl, Susan

Mechanical Engineering

ECS

sueh@csus.edu

2014
2016

Chair
At-large

Kochis, Maria

Library

LIB

kochism@csus.edu

2014

Library

Lee, Hellen

English

A&L

hellen.lee@csus.edu

2014

At-large

McCurdy, Rodney

Kinesiology & Health Science

HHS

mccurdyr@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Ozcelik, Hakan

Marketing

CBA

ozcelikh@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Rechs, Adam

Biological Sciences

NSM

rechs@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Ta-Chen Wang

Economics

SSIS

tachen.wang@csus.edu

2015

At-large


Non-Voting Members 

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term

Position

Hecsh, Janet

Faculty Senate

jhecsh@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio
Faculty Senate Chair

Porter, Kent

Human Resources

porter@csus.edu

 2014

Ex-Officio

Vacant

Associated Students, Inc.

2014

ASI Representative

Vacant

2015

USA Staff
Representative

Updated: 06/10/13