GE/GRPC Membership

Committee Chair: Dana Kivel, bkivel@csus.edu

Voting Members

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Altman, Tanya

Nursing

HHS

altmannt@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Harrison, Lisa

Psychology

SSIS

lharriso@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Hertzoff, Andrew

Government

SSIS

ahertzof@csus.edu

2014

At-large

Holl, Sue

Mechanical Engineering

ECS

sueh@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Kivel, Dana

Recreation, Parks and Tourism Administration

HHS

bkivel@csus.edu

2014
2015

Chair
At-large

Krabacher, Thomas

Geography

NSM

krabacherts@csus.edu

2014

At-large

Niu, Jeff

Management

CBA

niuk@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Numark, Mitch

History

A&L

mnumark@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Pan, Ravin

Teacher Education

EDUC

panr@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Peigahi, Reza

Library

LIB

Reza.peigahi@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Taylor, Chris

Physics & Astronomy

NSM

ctaylor@csus.edu

2014

At-large


Non-Voting Members

Department/Unit

College

Email

Term

Position

Hecsh, Janet

Faculty Senate

jhecsh@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio
Faculty Senate Chair

Downey, Carol

Humanities & Religious Studies

downeycr@csus.edu

2015

USA Representative

Meyer, Sheree

Academic Affairs

meyers@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio

Banus, Chantel

Associated Students, Inc.

asivpaa@csus.edu

2014

ASI Representative