Graduate Studies Policies Committee (GSPC) Membership


Committee Chair:  Tracy Hamilton, hamilton@csus.edu


Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Barakatt, Ed

Physical Therapy

HHS

barakatt@csus.edu

2014

At-large

Blanton, Ann

Speech Pathology

HHS

blantona@saclink.csus.edu

2014

At-large

Cowan, Geni

Educational Administration & Policy Studies

EDUC

gcowan@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Hamilton, Tracy

Mathematics & Statistics

NSM

hamilton@csus.edu

2014
2016

Chair
At-large

Heather, Julian

English A&L jheather@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Hembree, Sheri

Child Development

EDUC

hembrees@csus.edu

2014

At-large

Kaplan, Jonathan

Economics

SSIS

kaplanj@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Miller, Christine

Communication Studies

A&L

cmiller@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Reddick, Mary

Library

LIB

mreddick@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Sprott, Kenneth

Mechanical Engineering

ECS

sprottk@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Wassmer, Rob

Public Policy & Administration

SSIS

rwassme@csus.edu

2016

At-large

 

Non-Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Hecsh, Janet

Faculty Senate Office

jhecsh@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio
Faculty Senate Chair

Newsome, Chevelle

Graduate Studies

cnewsome@csus.edu

2014

Ex-Officio
Dean of Graduate Studies

Vacant

Continuing
Education

CCE

 2014

Ex-Officio

May, Lori

College of Continuing Education

CCE

mayl@csus.edu

2016

USA Representative

Steinwert, Matt

Associated Students, Inc.

2014

ASI Representative