Graduate Studies Policies Committee (GSPC) Membership


Committee Chair:  Julian Heather


Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term Ends

Position

Vacant

2017

At-large

Hamilton, Tracy

Mathematics & Statistics

NSM

hamilton@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Heather, Julian

English

A&L

jheather@csus.edu

2015
2016

Chair
At-large

Hembree, Sheri

Child Development

EDUC

hembrees@csus.edu

2017

At-large

Kaplan, Jonathan

Economics

SSIS

kaplanj@csus.edu

2016

At-large

Miller, Christine

Communication Studies

A&L

cmiller@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Reddick, Mary

Library

LIB

mreddick@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Sprott, Kenneth

Mechanical Engineering

ECS

sprottk@csus.edu

2015

At-large

Thakur, Sudhir

Finance

CBA

thakurs@saclink.csus.edu

2017

At-large

Wassmer, Rob

Public Policy & Administration

SSIS

rwassme@csus.edu

2016

At-large

 

Non-Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Peigahi, Reza

Faculty Senate Office

reza.peigahi@csus.edu

2015

Ex-Officio
Faculty Senate Chair

Newsome, Chevelle

Graduate Studies

cnewsome@csus.edu

2015

Ex-Officio
Dean of Graduate Studies

Vacant

Continuing
Education

CCE

 2015

Ex-Officio

May, Lori

College of Continuing Education

CCE

mayl@csus.edu

2016

USA Representative

Vacant

Associated Students, Inc.

2015

ASI Representative

7/21/14