Institutional Scholarship Committee

Contact Info

Miesha Williams
Financial Aid and Scholarship Office


Faculty Representatives: 

  • Jennifer Milosch, Economics (SSIS), term ends 2017
  • Euisuk Kim, World Languages & Literatures (A&L), term ends 2017
  • Bernice Bass de Martinez, Graduate and Professsional Studies in Education (EDU), term: November 2015 through May 2017
  • Phillip Akutsu, Psychology (SSIS), term: December 2015 through May 2017 

Term of Service: 2 years

Committee Information (provided by the Scholarship Office)