The staff of the College of arts & letters

Edward S. Inch Dean 916-278-6502  edward.inch@csus.edu
Kimo Ah Yun Associate Dean 916-278-6502          kimo@csus.edu
Catherine Labbe External Relations & Communications Coord. 916-278-4072             clabbe@csus.edu
Emily Korwin Assistant to the Dean 916-278-5099 emily.korwin@csus.edu
Amanda Haddan Administrative Support Coordinator 916-278-7662          ahaddan@csus.edu
Bruce Robbins Information Technology Consultant 916-278-3842         bruce@csus.edu
Weston Tanton Information Technology Consultant 916-278-3970            wes@csus.edu