Skip to main content


College of

Arts & Letters

The Staff of the College of Arts & Letters

Sheree Meyer Interim Dean 916-278-6502
meyers@csus.edu
Christina Bellon Associate Dean, Budget and Assessment 916-278-6502 
bellon@csus.edu
John L. Williams Associate Dean, Students and Personnel

916-278-6502
lauder@csus.edu

Carly Yates Budget & Personnel Analyst 916-278-4072
yatesc@csus.edu
An Vo External Relations & Communications Coordinator 916-278-7669
an.vo@csus.edu
Amanda Haddan Assistant to the Dean 916-278-7662
ahaddan@csus.edu
Erin Mahoney Adminstrative Support Coordinator 916-278-5099
mahoney@csus.edu
Weston Tanton Information Technology Consultant 916-278-3970
wes@csus.edu
Bruce Robbins Information Technology Consultant 916-278-3842
bruce@csus.edu
Jonathan Ahrens Information Technology Consultant 916-278-4997
jonathan.ahrens@csus.edu