Four-Year Promise

Contact Information

 

Program Overview | Program Road MapsFrequently Asked Questions

If you have any questions about the Four-Year Promise, please contact the department advisor for your area of interest:

Communication Studies
Gerri Smith, Department Chair
smithg@csus.edu
(916) 278-5319

History
Jeffrey Wilson, Department Chair
jkwilson@csus.edu
(916) 278-6136

Interior Design 
Andrew Anker, Professor
aanker@csus.edu  
(916) 278-5019

Music
Ernie Hills, Director
hills@csus.edu  
(916) 278-7984

Philosophy
Russell DiSilvestro, Department Chair
rdisilv@csus.edu 
(916) 278-6766

Photography
Andrew Anker, Professor
aanker@csus.edu  
(916) 278-5019

Spanish
Maria Mayberry, Professor
mayberry@csus.edu
(916) 278-6286

Theatre
Melinda Wilson Ramey, Department Chair
mwilson@csus.edu
(916) 278-7719