Contact Us





Sacramento State Alumni Association

Staff


Jennifer Barber

Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
(916) 278-6295
jbarber@csus.edu

Hannah Kook

Manager, Membership & Chapter Relations
(916) 278-3861
hkook@csus.edu

Rachid Frihi
Membership Coordinator
(916) 278-3797
rfrihi@csus.edu

Scott Adams

Annual Fund Program Analyst
(916) 278-4354
sadams@csus.edu

Shanté Johnson
Annual Fund Associate
(916) 278-2479
sjohnson@csus.edu

Jeffrey Sharp
Communications Specialist
(916) 278-3862
jsharp@csus.edu

Amanda Cable
Manager, Alumni Center & Events
(916) 278-7809
alumnicenter@csus.edu

6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6024

Telephone: (916) 278-6295
Fax: (916) 278-7464
Email: alumni@csus.edu

Business Hours

Monday—Friday
8 a.m.—5 p.m.

Summer Business Hours

May 27-Aug. 22
7:30 a.m.—4 p.m.

Guest/Visitor Parking

A 30-minute guest parking zone is located on the north side of the Alumni Center, facing the center patio.

Visitors staying longer than 30-minutes must purchase a valid University permit at surrounding kiosks.

  • Two-hour permits can be purchased for $3
  • Daily permits can be purchased for $6

Group parking arrangements can be made through University Transportation and Parking Services (UTAPS) at (916) 278-7275 or eventparking@csus.edu. For additional information, please visit our Alumni Center Parking webpage.

Driving Directions

East on Highway 50 towards Lake Tahoe

  • Exit at Howe/Power Inn Road
  • Take the California State University, Sacramento exit 
  • Merge onto Hornet Drive 
  • Turn left at the signal onto College Town Drive 
  • Proceed past the campus entrance  
  • Turn right on Stadium Drive
  • Turn right on Red Buckeye Way
  • The Alumni Center is located in Parking Lot 8

West on Highway 50 towards Davis

  • Exit at Howe/Power Inn Road
  • Proceed straight through the signal onto College Town Drive
  • Proceed past the campus entrance
  • Turn right on Stadium Drive
  • Turn right on Red Buckeye Way 
  • The Alumni Center is located in Parking Lot 8

From Fair Oaks Boulevard

  • Fair Oaks Boulevard turns into the H Street Bridge
  • Stay to your left after crossing the bridge and merge onto J Street
  • Turn left at the intersection of J Street and Carlson Drive
  • Veer right onto Arboretum Way
  • Arboretum Way turns into College Town Drive
  • Turn left on Stadium Drive
  • Turn right on Red Buckeye Way
  • The Alumni Center is located in Parking Lot 8

Alumni Center map