Chapter Leaders

Chapter LeadersArt Alumni

Florence Jones '80 (Art)
florencejones@comcast.net

ASI Alumni

Sandy Schlemmer '98, MS '04 (Criminal Justice)
sandyschlemmer@comcast.net

Black Alumni

Aubrey Currington '10 (Economics)
aubrey.currington@ml.com

Business Alumni

Paul Finn, MBA '03 (Business Administration)
paul.f.finn@sbcglobal.net

Communication Studies

Hannah Kook, Alumni Relations Staff
hkook@csus.edu

Construction Management

Ryan Henry '10 (Construction Management)
ryanh@hannagrp.com

Criminal Justice

Rod Harmon '98 (Criminal Justice)
rohpi@hotmail.com

Engineering & Computer Science (ECS)

Michael Bell '10 (Mechanical Engineering & Technology)
bellm@engineer.com

English

Christina Romero '08 (English)
cromero121@gmail.com

Football/Spirit

Tony Curry '65 (Physical Education) 

Hong Kong

Jennifer Barber, Alumni Relations Staff
jbarber@csus.edu

Hornets Policy & Politics

Eric Guerra '03 (Electrical & Electronic Engineering), MPPA '02 (Public Policy & Administration)
info@hornetsppa.org

Latino

Ruth Ibarra '03 (Social Science)
ibarraruth@gmail.com

Men's Basketball & Friends

Maury Costa '71 (Business Administration)
maurycosta@aol.com

Nursing

Hannah Kook, Alumni Relations Staff
hkook@csus.edu

Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration

Barry Trute '03 (Recreation Administration & Geography), MS '05 (Recreation Administration)
weathergeek@hotmail.com

Speech Pathology & Audiology

Karen Oakley '04, MS '06 (Speech Pathology & Audiology)
karenoakley1218@hotmail.com

Urban Collective

Brandon Harris
bjerrmelle@hotmail.com

Veterans/ROTC

Jeff Weston '05 (Government)
jweston@csus.edu