Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

Art Alumni

Florence Jones '80 (Art)
florencejones@comcast.net

ASI Alumni

Elisa Trimboli, Alumni Relations Staff
elisa.trimboli@csus.edu

Black Alumni

Jackie Morris-Henderson '87 (Business), ’92 (Communications)
jmorris@skymail.csus.edu 

Business Alumni

Deanna Daly, ’01, MBA '09 (Business Administration)
deannakdaly@gmail.com

Communication Studies

Elisa Trimboli, Alumni Relations Staff
elisa.trimboli@csus.edu

Construction Management

Ryan Henry '10 (Construction Management)
ryanh@hannagrp.com

Criminal Justice

Rod Harmon '98 (Criminal Justice)
rohpi@hotmail.com

Engineering & Computer Science (ECS)

Michael Bell '10 (Mechanical Engineering & Technology)
bellm@engineer.com

English

Christina Romero '08 (English)
cromero121@gmail.com

Football/Spirit

Elisa Trimboli, Alumni Relations Staff
elisa.trimboli@csus.edu

Hong Kong

Jennifer Barber, Alumni Relations Staff
jbarber@csus.edu

Hornets Policy & Politics

Krystal Moreno '11 (Communications)
kmoreno.925@gmail.com

Latino

Adan Hernanadez-Chaidez MS ’08 (Counseling)
ahc25@saclink.csus.edu

Men's Basketball & Friends

Zach Vail '89 (Economics)
airvail@comcast.net

Nursing

Dianna Costa ’71 (Nursing), ’90 (Credential)
diannalcosta@reagan.com

Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration

Elisa Trimboli, Alumni Relations Staff
elisa.trimboli@csus.edu

Speech Pathology & Audiology

Teala Kennedy '08, MS '12 (Speech Pathology & Audiology)
tealakennedy@yahoo.com

Urban Collective

Elisa Trimboli, Alumni Relations Staff
elisa.trimboli@csus.edu

Veterans/ROTC

Jeff Weston '05 (Government)
jweston@csus.edu