Board of Directors

2014 Board of Directors
The HPPA Chapter accepts Board of Director nominations at the end of each academic year.

The 2015-16 Board of Directors are:

Krystal Moreno

Sarah Pollo

Communications Director
Corin Choppin

Monica Cortez-Hernandez

Information Officer
Mariana Sabeniano

Directors At-Large
Ginger Hashimoto, PPA Department Liaison 
Rupinder Jawanda, Big Events Committee Chair 
Angela Marin, Mentorship Committee Chair
Andreia Mendes, Membership Committee Co-Chair
Danielle Parsons, Fundraising Committee Chair
Joanne Stacy, Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
Hanna Stelmakhovych, Membership Committee Chair

Immediate Past President
Devin Lavelle