SAC STATE CADRE 2017-2018

PMS, OIC
Army ROTC Chair
LTC Burkert Photo

LTC Ryan T. Burkert 
Professor of Military Science  
 (916) 278-3410 / (530) 752-3056
ryan.burkert@csus.edu/ rtburkert@ucdavis.edu  

SMI

SFC King

SFC King
Senior Military Instructor
(916) 278-7644
king@csus.edu

APMS, ROO
MS I & II Instructor

CPT Hansen

CPT Katherine Hansen
Assistant Professor of Military Science, Recruiting Operations Officer,

MS I & II Instructor
(916) 278-3621
k.hansen@csus.edu 
 

MS III Instructor

SFC Bannon

SFC Patrick Bannon      
MS III Instructor
(916) 278-2929
patrick.bannon@csus.edu 

Human Resources Technician

No Photo

Vacant

 

 

 

Updated: 10/12/17 LS

Logistics
Jeff Cowan

Mr. Jeff Cowan
Logistics
(916) 278-2395
jeff.cowan@csus.edu 

University Liaison

Lana Sysa

Lana Sysa
University Liaison
(916) 278-2635
sysa@csus.edu 

.