Sac State Cadre 2016-2017

PMS

APMS, OIC

APMS, S3 

PMS
LTC Brian M. Knieriem 
Professor of Military Science  
(530) 752-3056  knieriem@ucdavis.edu 

OIC MAJ Anthony Apichino
Assistant Professor of Military Science, Officer in Charge
(916) 278-7644       anthony.d.apichino@csus.edu  


CPT SottiloCPT Tonya Sottilo

Assistant Professor of Military Science, Operations Officer   (916) 278-2626   tonya.m.sottilo@csus.edu 

APMS, MS III Instructor

MS I Instructor

MS I & II Instructor

CPT Tricomi
CPT Joseph A. Tricomi     Assistant Professor of Military Science,
MS III Instructor
(916) 278-3410   joseph.tricomi@csus.edu  

     photo coming soon                      

Vacant

  SFC Bannon
SFC Patrick Bannon
Military Science I & II Instructor
(916) 278-2929
patrick.bannon@csus.edu 

 

Student Assistant

Human Resources Technician (HRT)

Logistics

Student AssistantMaggie Chen
Student Assistant
(916) 278-2635
  

Photo coming soon - Vacant    

Photo coming soon - Dustin Mr. Jeff Cowan
Logistics
(916) 278-2395
jeff.cowan@csus.edu 

Lana Sysa Photo

Mrs. Lana Sysa, University Liaison, (916) 278-2635, sysa@csus.edu    

Mrs. Lana Sysa joined Army ROTC at California State University, Sacramento in June 2013.  However, she has been with California State University, Sacramento since September 2006, where she also obtained her Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Accountancy and minored in Criminal Justice.  Currently she is working on her master’s degree.

She is married and has three boys who keep her very busy.  Mrs. Sysa’s hobbies include reading, learning, traveling and spending time with family.

UC Davis Cadre

Click below for UC Davis Cadre

UC Davis Cadre

Updated: 1/13/17 LS