CONTACT INFORMATION

Administration   (916) 278-3370 atcs@csus.edu
Administrator in Charge
Mark Rodriguez
ARC 3005B (916) 278-5754 rodrigue@csus.edu
Information Technology Consultant
Marco Martinez
ARC 3005N (916) 278-5513 marco@csus.edu
Administrative Analyst
Debbie Smith
ARC 3005C (916) 278-5763 debbie.smith@csus.edu
Student Assistant
Front Desk
ARC 3005 (916) 278-3370 atcs-01@saclink.csus.edu
Academic and 
Information Technology
(916) 278-6803
Manager
Raymond Piña
For more information . . .
ARC 3005E (916) 278-6803 rapina@csus.edu
Instructional Designer
Mark Wilson
ARC 3005K (916) 278-7994 mark.wilson@csus.edu
On Line Course Developer
Matt Kay
For more information . . .
ARC 3005 (916) 278-5222 mkay@csus.edu
On Line Course Developer
Yazmin Vera
For more information . . .
ARC 3005G (916) 278-2762 yvera@csus.edu
Course Evaluation Consultant
Shawn Sumner
ARC 3005L (916) 278-5751 shawn.sumner@csus.edu
SacCT Administrator  
Michael Barone
ARC 3005H (916) 278-3816 mbarone@csus.edu
Academic Production Support (916) 278-5756
Executive Producer/Manager
Michaeline Veden
For more information . . .
LIB S 15C (916) 278-5756 mveden@csus.edu
Graphic Designer
Valerie Mighetto
For more information . . . 
ARC 3005A (916) 278-5486 valm@csus.edu
Graphic Designer
Edith Schmidt
For more information . . .
ARC 3005A (916) 278-5753 schmidtem@csus.edu
Digital Media Specialist
Tuffer Mayeda
For more information . . .
ARC 3005M (916) 278-3337 cmayeda@csus.edu
eLearning (916) 278-7948
Administrative Support Asst. 
Vacant      
ARC 3005  
Video Operations Coordinator
David Phelps
For more information . . .
LIB S 15I (916) 278-5415 phelpsda@csus.edu
eLearning Fellow
Kristen Tudor
AIRC 3005F (916) 278-4084 khamilton@csus.edu
Creative Services 
(off-campus/contract)
www.mycreativeservices.info
(916) 278-5756 CreativeServices@csus.edu
Executive Producer
Michaeline J. Veden
For more information . . .
LIB S 15 (916) 278-5756 mveden@csus.edu
Broadcast Engineer
Eric Fellersen
LIB S 15 (916) 278-6187 ejf7816@csus.edu
Project Coordinator
Susan Pikowsky-Tatar
LIB S 15 (916) 278-5493 spikowsky@csus.edu
Digital Media Designer
Jose Munguia
LIB S 15 (916) 278-4595 munguia@saclink.csus.edu
Digital Media Specialist 
JP (Jeff) Redman
LIB S 15 (916) 278-7236 jredman@csus.edu
Producer/Director
Laurence Campling
LIB S 15 (916) 278-7559 laurence.campling@csus.edu
Video Assoc. Producer 
Jeff Medlicott
LIB S 15 (916) 278-7045 medlicottjg@csus.edu
Design Coordinator 
Bruce Clarke
LIB S 21 (916) 278-5425 clarkeb@csus.edu
Production Art Designer
Jim Molina
LIB S 21 (916) 278-5495 molinaj@csus.edu
Sr. Graphic Designer
Merle Rae Meusborn
LIB S 21 (916) 278-6968 meusbornmr@csus.edu
Graphic Designer
Kevin Swaim
LIB S 21 (916) 278-8454 kevin.swaim@csus.edu