Full-Time Faculty

 
Full-time Faculty
Web
Phone
Office
 Interests
Avery

Avery, William
averyw@csus.edu

Web site 278-6279 S412 Community Ecology, Marine Ecology, Invertebrates, and Paleontology
Ballard

Ballard, Ruth - Chair
ballardr@csus.edu

Web site 278-6535  S202 

Human Molecular Genetics, DNA Forensics

baxter

Baxter, Jim
jbaxter@csus.edu

Web site 278-4047 S412 Plant-Mycorrhizal Interactions, Community Ecology, Biodiversity
carter

Carter, Rosalee
carterrc@csus.edu

Web site 278-7391 S310 Human Anatomy, Electron Microscopy, Neuroscience
Coleman

Coleman, Ron
rcoleman@csus.edu

Web site 278-3474 H119 Evolutionary Ecology, Behavior, Fishes, Amphibians, Reptiles, Fisheries, Conservation

Crawford, Robert
robert.crawford@csus.edu

278-6360 H211D Tales from the microbe-host interface
Datwyler

Datwyler, Shannon
datwyler@csus.edu 

Web site 278-7276 S406 Reproductive Biology of Plants
Ewing

Ewing, Nick
nnewing@csus.edu

Web site 278-6707 S214 Cellular and Molecular Biology
Enid Gonzalez

Gonzalez-Orta, Enid
gonzalezorta@csus.edu

Web site 278-6438 H211F Microbial Genetics
Holland

Holland, Brett
holland@csus.edu

Web site email S120C

Experimental Evolution, Evolutionary Genetics, Sexual Selection, Social Behavior

(BIO 20)

Kirvan

Kirvan, Christine
ckirvan@csus.edu

Web site 278-6438 H211F Infectious Disease, Autoimmunity, and Molecular Mimicry
Kneitel

Kneitel, Jamie
kneitel@csus.edu

Web site 278-3633 S404 Community Ecology, Food Webs, Metacommunities, Conservation Biology
Landerholm

Landerholm, Tom
landerholm@csus.edu

Web site 278-6152 H211E Cell and Developmental Biology
Lindgren

Lindgren, Susanne
lindgren@csus.edu

Web site 278-6152 H211E Microbiology, Prevalence and Pathogenic Mechanisms of Salmonella and E.coli, Vaccine Development, and Biosource Tracking of Bacterial Contaminents in Water
Lundmark Lundmark, Jennifer
lundmark@csus.edu 
Web site 278-7235 H211C Cardiovascular Physiology; Northmanology
Kelly McDonald

McDonald, Kelly
mcdonald@csus.edu

Web site 278-5836 H211C Biology Education, Molecular and Cellular Biology, and Biotechnology and Bioinformatics
Kim Mulligan Mulligan, Kim
kimberly.mulligan@csus.edu
H211E  Molecular and Cellular Biology, Cell to Cell Communication, Neurodevelopment and Neuropsychiatric Disorders
Nguyen

Nguyen, Hao
hao.nguyen@csus.edu

Web site 278-6569 H211D Cell and Molecular Biology; Colon Carcinogenesis
Peavy

Peavy, Tom
trpeavy@csus.edu

Web site 278-7276 S406 Molecular Genetics
jimmy pitzer

Pitzer, Jimmy
jimmy.pitzerjr@csus.edu

278-6244 S120B

Entomology, Veterinary-Medical Arthropod Pest Ecology and Epidemiology

drew reams

Reams, Andrew (Drew)

Web site 278-7678 S120C Genetics, Molecular Biology, Microbiology, Experimental Evolution
Rechs Rechs, Adam
rechs@csus.edu
Web site 278-6244 S120B Neurophysiology, Digestive Physiology