Skip to main content

Department of

Biological Sciences

Staff

 
Staff
Web
Phone
Office
 Responsibility
Kathleen Nancy Angell
nangell@csus.edu
  278-6539 S202D Administrative Support to the Chair
  Melissa Bardo 
Mrb349@saclink.csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 Student Assistant 
Nancy Burford nancyrburford@gmail.com 278-6215 HMB 219

IST-II - Microbiology

  Kindra Davis
kindradavis@csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 Student Assistant 
fong

Michael Fong
Michael.fong@csus.edu

278-7369

Greenhouse

Maintain living collection of plants.

  Cathy Horner
cmhorner@csus.edu
  278-6164 S218D  
  Mary Madamba
madamba@csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 ASA II
MR

Merrill P Roseberry
Roseberry@csus.edu

278-6869 S34 Instructional Support Staff for Bio1, Mammalogy, Ornithology. Collections Manager for Endotherm Museum/Living Gallery. Safety Liaison with EH&S.
Sulie Harney
Sulie Ober
sober@csus.edu
  278-6104 S207 Stockroom
Janna

Jana Shober
JanaShob@csus.edu

Vertebrate museum tour request form

Web site 278-7677 S112 Preparation and maintenance of laboratories
Laura Laura Zamora
zamora@csus.edu
  278-7675 S202 ASA II & Graduate Secretary