Staff

 
Staff
Web
Phone
Office
 Responsibility
Faye Afshari
fayea@csus.edu
278-2234 207A SQU IST II  preparation of molecular biology labs Bio2, Bio 180, Bio 187, Bio 178, Bio 221A. Also support of Bio 199, Bio 299, Bio 599 (Support of graduate and undergraduate research)
Kathleen Angell, Nancy
nangell@csus.edu
  278-6539 S202D Administrative Support to the Chair
  Bardo, Melissa
Mrb349@saclink.csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 Student Assistant 
Nancy Burford nancyrburford@gmail.com 278-6215 HMB 219

IST-II - Microbiology

  Davis, Kindra
kindradavis@csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 Student Assistant 
fong

Michael Fong
Michael.fong@csus.edu

278-7369

Greenhouse

Maintain living collection of plants.

  Horner, Cathy
cmhorner@csus.edu
  278-6164 S218D  
  Madamba, Mary S
madamba@csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 ASA II
MR

Merrill P Roseberry
Roseberry@csus.edu

278-6869 S34 Instructional Support Staff for Bio1, Mammalogy, Ornithology. Collections Manager for Endotherm Museum/Living Gallery. Safety Liaison with EH&S.
Sulie Harney
Ober, Sulie
sober@csus.edu
  278-6104 S207 Stockroom
     
Janna

Shober, Jana
JanaShob@csus.edu

Vertebrate museum tour request form

Web site 278-7677 S112 Preparation and maintenance of laboratories
Laura Zamora, Laura
zamora@csus.edu
  278-7675 S202 ASA II & Graduate Secretary
  • Vertebrate museum tour request form