Staff

 
Staff
Web
Phone
Office
 Responsibility
Kathleen Angell, Nancy
nangell@csus.edu
  278-6539 S202D Administrative Support to the Chair
  Bardo, Melissa
Mrb349@saclink.csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 Student Assistant 
  Davis, Kindra
kindradavis@csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 Student Assistant 
  Horner, Cathy
cmhorner@csus.edu
  278-6164 S218D  
  Madamba, Mary S
madamba@csus.edu
  278-6535 S202 ASA II
Sulie Harney
Ober, Sulie
sober@csus.edu
  278-6104 S207 Stockroom
  Phillips, Roxanne
rep49@saclink.csus.edu
  278-2234 S206  
Melissa Schlenker, Melissa
schlenker@csus.edu 
  278-6715 S34 Museum; Preparation and maintenance of laboratories
Janna Shober, Jana
JanaShob@csus.edu
Web site 278-7677 S112 Preparation and maintenance of laboratories
Laura Zamora, Laura
zamora@csus.edu
  278-7675 S202 ASA II & Graduate Secretary